Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

keke.. Siao the reason y i exercise is to eat those junk n unhealthy food wahahaha..

Delin,
cute right here some more.. feeling sleep not anymore when u see these:
706420.jpg
706421.jpg
706422.jpg

haha... piggy... what a unique in green fur!!!

piggy, for me not to fall asleep me watch the just now video got soooo many series in youtube... so fun and i always luff... LOL

lighting meh??hmmm... nvm.. as long its cute and sooo cute in green... hehe

Cat, u see lor.. every1 likes cat... if you join us imm lagi better... wahahahahha

Peace!!!

Tyra,
u tink every1 ear as big as u huh? HUh?
u got sing meh? i nv heard anything leh.. my ear small small u sing louder la i might be able to hear u then....

Delin,
ya la i nose big big, tyra ear big big.. den u wat? mouth big big huh? lol~

LB,
u know hor last wk i took a cab from Raffles place den the driver told me this wk onward he not going to fullerton rd lor.... becos of the stupid ERP.... i tink in future v difficult to get a cab in tt area...

Really lar piggy...
actually a bit true, on lunch time, i can see liao at taxi stand in my area bit diff liao.. they wan ppl to book call..depends on days and rainy days worst lor..

Ya lar.. i agreed me mouth big big... Cheers

Delin,
ya lor.. i go RP v offen n now with less cab in tt area sure problematic 1...

ya la told u, u look like monkey liao mah...

aiyoo.. lydat jialat liao lor.. cabbies and passengers also suffer lydat..

today i find traffic not so bad maybe cos youth day, no school. but tomorrow i think everyone will get out earlier to avoid the erp, i think will have jams here and there liao...

LB, u drive???

aiyoh.. delin mouth big big... wahahahahha
and monkey nipple oso big big... wakakakakak

Chiam, i too run errand to r.place for docs leh,
now 2 mths never do.. wait kenna tat side, i be like kayu waiting for taxi.. damn long or dunno where and where to hail and which along the road to hail.. jia lat..

LB,
ya la dunno wat the gov thinking now the petrol so ex they nv came up with any measure or subsidies but only those ERP tt make thing worse for us... even malaysia they gave special petrol rate to their own pp.....

Tyra,
u know hor tt cab driver point to me 1 taxi stand on our way back n told me tt taxi stand so wu lu where got pp wait in such area 1 i see liao agree with him lor...

tyra, i got my license but so far drive only once. cos hb dare not let me get behind his beloved "mistress"... haiz....

LB,
ok la driving can be quite tiring so let man do their job n enjoy being a passeger lor...
but i feel tt if ur HB afraid u might spoilt his car he shd train u mah...

708216.gif

nice hor.. diamond some more leh... HC... OKAY

Simi tyra?!?! nipple?!?! nah... prefer mouth big big... keke...

ok ciao, wanna have a break... to PANTRY...

Muahahahahaaa... delin, diamond monkey sia....

how i wish to kidnapped you and sell or pawn u off...with $$$$...then i become rich fella.... LOL

Lb, haha.. ME the passenger keke...

wahahah.... delin,
u so rich sia... so many diamond....

Tyra,
we join hand to kidnapped her la... den we share share the $$$... lol~

PIggy, u everything wanna JOIN gang with me huh???
Steady lar U.. always ONz wan..

How abt the rest?!?! wanna join we 2 kidnapped delin???? wahahahhahahaa

OMG.. simi sia?!?! kidnapped ME?!?! u all nothing better to do izzit?!?! keke...

OK let me teach u guys.. NO POINT pawning me.. cos me too light.. go by the weight u lose $$$..

SELL me better still... but hor.. to rich ppl and rich countries.. ok.. and i wan my new owner to pampered me!!! wahahahah

Delin,
u r selling the diamond on u the size matters not the weight keke...

Sell u? i doubt got pp want to buy big mouth monkey... u got any skill? maybe with a skill u worth more loL~

Piggy, hmmm..im thinking pawning or selling her the WHOLE thing at first thot.. but hor when pawn.. must give evrything to the pawnshop.. u knw why, take away the diamond..pcs by pcs with all those sticky, smelly hairy..dun wan lar.. i dun bother.. pawn everything better...if too little $$$.. we sell her... who guys dun wan big mouth sia... she is SKILLED, damn good and experienced skill to have.. a better job instead to all the rich guys.. in rich countries...u knw what i mean...so i bet we earned xtra... LOL

Tyra, the pawn thing u tok abt monkey lar.. but after read abt the sell thing, u tok as if im a human/women leh... do tat thingy... wah kaoz...really yellow lor....

Piggy, what is ur thinking as in skill then???? if exclude of my yellow thought..!

Wah now, i have hippo and cat joinin in.. keke
set man.. yee ha...

Delin, wahahahah... u know i know!!!
hmmm... selling as in animal/human.. good lor.. very multi task...

dun scold me hor.. i need happening here!

TYra,
must double confirm mah wait i misundeerstood ur meaning how? got so many skill using mouth 1.. maybe she can perform peeling of banana using mouth nia at fast speed? loL~