wakakaa.. Tyra,
we know u naked tt y tink it better to wear something mah... buffalo not v small leh n if u going to use leave by the time u finish covering ur body too late liao lor.... lol...
hey i noe delin wan to kill mi liao..but im realli sorrieee!!! after i got home yday den i rem i got facial appt on monday....erm...how abt tues? or u all go ahead on mon...i try to join after my facial?? sorrie babes!!
Muahahahahaaa... ya rite piggy... we faces follow mood... so tats exactly yours ha.. cool..& cute keke...
but hor me no, NO.. buffalo no follow mood.. all look same.. cannot tell from being happy, sad, shock,..etc etc cos of the rough skin...need to use SKII... wakakakakak
wakakaka... told u i am a diff kinda pig keke....
SKII ah.. wah... u really invest leh.. i tink i too lazy sometime dun even apply any skin care.. tink tt explain y mmy skin no gd..
Dat delin ok wan lar.. there is one time we wanna meet each other only the 2 of us.. and we promised time/date and meeting pl. But at the last min. me cork up cos of my boss, so tot wanna cancel, sumhow our bf/hb free and in the end both join us.. and delin/hb shop around 1st just to wait me/bf to have a late dinner later...then follow on to our Kbox at MS and midnite movie at suntec.. keke
Janie, u sure or NOT?!?!
(i was sweating while waiting for yr reply delin)
i look dat scarry ah??? keke
NO lar, as what that Tyra babe says..as above!!!
wah tyra u really "angkat" me leh.. what shld i give u in return??? (but dat time a bit pissed off lar.. but luckily got my beloved hb around...and our enjoyable nite LOl)