Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

thanks janie! but i'm fine with IMM also. juz need ur patience with me as i waddle my way there slowly. everywhere also need to take bus lah so no difference. in fact, nearer when i go home from IMM.

ha ha ha.. tyra, u're right abt fullest but not the firm part though.. ha ha ha!!

wahahaha...
LB u funny la..but hor the imm bus is v pack leh n walking might be too far for u.. u sure abt IMM? wher u stay Bukit Batok?

Tyra u hor.. dun want to join us still tok so much..

so wat time?

yo me prefer to walk from mrt to imm.. keke
cos waiting for dat damn bus sooo slow... hehe
but will be patience when im with janie and LB..
so piggy meet u imm direct..

so now what IMM??? MOnday??? 6.30pm???

im ok with your proposed time delin....

wat abt the others??

but....huh...we walk to imm ah......veli far leh..sure sweat lor....hahahahaha

Janie,
not really far i walk almost everyday sia....

Delin,
i no problem will reach IMM at 6pm jus let me know wat time u gals will be reaching..

piggy aah....if its an air conditioned pathway..i dun mind how far....hahahahhaah

the thing is...i sweat realli easily...will b stinky by the time i see u!! haha

not far lar... got ppl to talk while you walk.. wld be fast.. keke

but wait for LB's... we follow her...

but true sure sweat man... LOL

piggy...u muz prepare a big big fan 4 me at the entrance okie? den when i make a grand entrance..the big fan blowing straight at me...& my hair flowing in the air....wah...like a star walking in lydat...somemore got 3 stars...1 preggie somemore...hahahhaha

LB, piggy, pm me ur numbers.. thanks!!!
& i will give mine...:P

huh now what.. LB, u direct huh??? cfm??
NO regret to have 2 star a giraffe and a monkey to accompany U,U U... keke

Delin, pm u liao.

where got regret when i know i'll utimately meet with monkey, giraffe and piggy.. hee hee hee.

me back fm downstairs..have a cheeky, relax and nice breath fresh air... but i cant stand of the kfc fried chken smell sia.. i far far away from it oso smell...

hmmm .. .... 1 hr to go...

keke Tyra,
u cant stand KFC?? i tot u love KFC shd love the smell instead mah....

Cat wat a furkid?

Any1 know how much is the nintendo wii?

705672.jpg

This is my furkid...

wah lao.. cat.. dog huh...

Yo janie, ure rite.. i was dwnstair at fountain seat there, and the kfc smell.. tempt me..i stop myself from goin in... whahahahah...

yah... left him at my parent's place cos my current place not suited for dog and I think my mother-in-law cannot handle him...
So I see him only when i go back to my parent's place for dinner lor..

No, he no bite...but he very tiko...will sniff people's backside, esp girls!!!

reminds me of a cartoon called CatDog at cartoon network.. ke ke ke

cat, sniffing is ok, so long as he doesnt start humping ur leg can already.

actually hor, quite normal behavior for dog lah, they smell people's/dog's backside to make frens...Just that i notice he like to do it to girls more than guys...
def not a gay dog...wahaha

huh tiko??? then gals got use pad and menst..how??
wait got smell nia how??? wahahahaha

ahhhh.. no wonder no plan for kids.. cos u like dog as ur kid???

if he hump or sniff when i get mense, i smack him hard hard... so now he dun dare do it...

Got plans for kids lah...next time I wanna intro my kid to my furkid and to grow up with a dog...

hmmm.. aft married settle down, get hse, then give me abt 2 yrs.. hehe
i love bb/kids.. will want to have 1 if god willing me..cos sumtimes anything can happen..