Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

har...100/hr....den i start a new thread better...but with no audience 1...hahaha

u all realli too high level liao..i duno how or when to join in.......hahaha

BYE!!!

tis janie.. i haven reply her.. she ciao liao..

Oh no.. piggy.. u wanna charge that $100/hr..
hmmm... too little man... i UP a bit.. $120/hr..
u 60, i 60... wahahahahah

i wonder y she never post much ha.. she very super flee than me leh..

hi all, good morning!

super super tired today... plus cold weather realli don feel like getting up from bed tis morning.....

pig, u too stressed/angry yday, issit?
u can try massage and chamomile tea before u sleep tonight..

Someone also suggested to try warm soya bean milk...

switch on aircon, if you have those bel-air purifier with nice oil smell and play on soothing music and goes ZZZzzzzz... lar.. dats me...

or either read mag or books before sleep... sure ur eyes too tired to read will go ZZZzzz

if all those cat and me suggestion cannot be done, think u better go see doctor leh...

Nope. i mean the brand name "bel-air" is un common to me..and it use glass lamp as a burner and its totally different from what i see in stores.. that they sell is the water base air purifier...so thats y i ask...(dun u think so?)

Thanks delin..ex huh..and very fragile..

nope, u answer my question first!!!
dun u think so the bel air purifier is unique and uncommon until i have to ask delin???

im damn serious sia.. LOL

eh Tyra,
this air purifier has already been in market for quite some time liao.... so wat do u expect me to say? kekeke...

me new to this thing lah...mountain tortoise...no nothing at all..and slow... keke

ok cheer up... babe...

LETS START!!!!!! wahahahhahaaaa

oh ya hor.. basket... u remind me that...

aiyah.. one day becum tortoise cannot ah... tortoise cute mah... keke

orh i see, delin... use this can cure many many ha.. good lor..one day u lend me.. keke

delin,
wah.. u sure u wan to LEND Tyra? wait she clumsy clumsy break ur Bel-air how? dun forget she only got leaves to compensate/pay u leh keke...

so u mean u only cute babe pig here lar.. hng..
What A PIg!!!

Delin, wah.. u everything $$$ wan leh.. no wonder u rich fella..wahahahhahah

That Janie, where huh? thot wanna earn extra income here by entertaining ppl... LOL

Tyra,
how cute canu expect a buffalo to be? lol~
i believe cat la, monket la, can be cute but buffalo? wahahah...

Peace..

wahahhaaaa... u 2 fella har...

Piggy, i will prepare "Letter of Agreement" for her to sign and to make sure she pays it, if happen its broke..oh ya dun wory she got sgd bank and acc no.. i know she have $$... keke

Tyra, im not rich leh.. then me in ofic for what leh.. work! work! if me rich.. me at home liao.. ZZZZzzzz... or SHOPPING... hehe

wah lao.. Letter of Agreement..OMG.. this delin by law wan leh.. No pray pray when with her..aiyah.. i must say u, UP UP mah.. i cannot anyhow say ppl.. POOR fella.. wahahahahha

Piggy, u ADD some more hor..
basket.. NO leaves allow.. think think twice before sign leh..keke

Janie, u eat now, then lunch no eat lar.. good lor

haha shd put in the 'currency' that u accept...scarly she go and find other things to pay u with....hiak hiak

okie me going out lunch and then meeting... chat with u gals later this afternoon

Tyra,
i doing u a favour leh... if din write big big later u cant see how? wah bankrupt ah....
u only ear big big but eye small small mah lol~

wah lao.. must read and read and think twice mah.. wait this delin use hard hard and BIG BIG words.. wait dunno what it means and all those chim chim clauses...i blur mah.. need somebody to read for me then sign... wakakakakka

wa lao.. piggy, like dat u call me bankrupt ha..