Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wahahahaaa... piggy... cool down babe...
ur breath make sure no smell huh.. if not stim ah..LOL

Yo delin.. so far..me spore post der..hehe

Tyra,
wah kaoz... dun say until i tt smelly leh.. although i pig but i am a cleann neat pig keke.. i only take big big breath no need open mouth 1 hor.. lol~~
or is it u the 1 who stink keke..

Wah seh CAT... "PEACE" some more ah!!! wahahahah

u no nd bath oso can, cos u kept on licking and licking ur whole body.. considered clean ha..keke

my ear here big big hor.. can hear ur SUPER LOUD
Ringgggggggggg.......until me woke up from my ZZZzzzz... so thot fire alarm lor...

Delin, Hope i can win the star awards for this year.. wahahahahah

Tyra,
sorry to inform u no star award this yr... Chen Liping somemore but news so outa 1 keke..

ya forgot ur super sensitive big big ear hor.... lol~

wah lau.. u... dats y im telling you im acting lar.. not reporting news like what u say an outa wan...errrr....entertaining myself lor...

u dun wan ah.. u dun wan i ciao lar...keke

cont. my ZZzzz better still... Cat, i follow U

wah damn serious ha..u.. my fren call 999.
got handsome policeman to nab me i dun mind.. LOL

dun wake me up.. too late liao.. im going with cat to ZZZzzzz... Piggy.. BYE BYE~~~~

tyra,
ya ya... next time all busi dun expect me to entertain/colour u huh.... lol~

Delin,
get someone like Siao built to nab her la... the crime she offend make it buffalo naked in public.. keke...

got color.. lagi best...ok lah Piggy.. SET lar..
wont go.. im only testing 1,2,3, ON testing mike on... wahahahhaha

hmmm... got any other guy than siao.. tat one short, fat, ugly.. dun wan lar... LOL

i told u rite... my ear big big.. i hate when the up up ppl nag nag and gossip behind the down down ppl's back.. so happen to hear.. really damn suay... u know what i mean..

Tyra,
yeah i got it... understand... it was like if this pp wan nag n gossip make sure they dun let others hear it.. esp if they toking abt u worse still..

Yeah u rite!!!
heng not abt me... tats y i hate female boss.. luckily mine is male boss..

and if supposing abt me, oso i heck care... cos i know im not working under you, im working under my boss... LOL

im here all the while lahhh....juz tat i nv post mah....i m loyal audience ok.....

pls waive off charges since im such a loyal fan here...kekekeke