Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

No choice leh, Cat.. i dun wan to eat at food center and long queue and hot hot sun.. so rush down opp and get BK lor..

Cat, rest & sleep well, Ure doing a good job..

Janie, hahahah.. Kraft cheese 1 pkt $2.80 10 slices...

Tyra, no lar.. sumtimes kanna stuck..

i rcvd Ritz Carlton card, introduce 6 new cocktails drinks for the F1 avail. now till 30 sep.

The name of the cocktails as in F1:-
crash & burn
Flag down
race suspended
final lap
on the go
the champ

the final lap looks nice.. lychee..

oh no.. kinda wasted sia...i dun mind donate $4 direct to the charity w/o the cocktail $18++ less donation.. keke

aiyah... sian lar... only 3.45pm... sia...

wa lao.. u make me craving sia.. why last week never say.. last fri i go clark quay mah.. slurp my saliva now...

oh no.. u single on dat 1 week.. keke

Tyra,
wat u win?
hai~~ v fed up when i come to work today... saw so many email n yet no 1 help me with those urgent work wat the F*** some email suppose to complete by today yet the fellow who ask me do so free still pass the ball to me... argh....
ignore me i am jus venting my frustration...

Morning... Tyra u win, nvm urs chicken to me..snap my fingers i can give u..(btw no more last min. betting!) keke

Heng ah.. i bet the opp with my ofic coll's.. so still win..waiting for them now sure their face black black... kekekekee

Yo piggy, its lydat wan der.. too common.. when ure back from holiday.. no help help wan.. must DIY..

Nevermind vent is the best to let out..!!!

Btw im betting with delin on last nite match lar..

delin, luckily u bet opp... so how much u win? keke

Tyra,
well i expect work piling up but i seriously dun like the fellow simply throw to me n he on MC today leh TMD.... u know hor normally i do thing for him he go out jalan with my another col i already buay song argh~~~~~~ WTH...

o ya Spain win la... keke.. i wanna Germany to win leh... luckily i din join u gals wahaha...

Piggy, ppl like this still exist leh... its not a new thing.. haiz...

Tyra,
my ofic ppl norm bet big big wan.. so i win big lor.. minus urs.. still got income.. hehe...

Cat,
bought quite a no. of clothing,accessories n belt but still prefer SZ cos the design abt the same in SZ abt the same as BKK but SZ got more thing to buy n if u wan a higher quality product u can find in SZ but not BKK...the shoe at BKK not to my liking n the bra is not cheap at all... i tink Sg sale cheaper... o the food sucks... overall find BKK ok onli... if u only going for clothes n accessories not bad...

Btw has our VS item arrived? r we meeting up this wk?

the F21 items shd arrive this week. hopefully someone home to recv the package, otherwise I will hop down to the post office to collect on sat.

Shall we arrange to meet next week?

Piggy, u salah lar.. we half human/half animal..
Told u liao the shoes super ah lian.. and the bra OMG.. tiger show and if to buy brand wan.. no point same same if to convert... hehe

VS sia.. F21 lar hey.. keke

Yo this week im busy with work and things.. next week is the best!!!

wahahah.. sorry ah really blur wahaha... cos bought some VS boxer n moisturiser there so keep thinking of VS...the shoe ok la i dun find it v ah lian but the design jus not to my liking n the cutting cant fit in 1....
i tink i will go SZ the next time lol~~

Cat,
no prob thanks.

Now mth end Delin N Siao buzi...
the rest also buzi buzi huh.. i also got quite a lot of thing to clear but no mood to work at all.. lucky my boss on leave today if not even more thing...

Orh.. today i skip breakfast..ON DIET.. keke

Piggy, ya hor.. i dun rem its month end now.. so fast sia.. tom July liao...
Good for u lor.. piggy.. u no nd to rush rush..me too boss not in.. but he left me too many things to do.. haiz...

TYra,
woman cannot skip BF 1 will age fast so if u wan on diet skip lunch or dinner instead.. loL~~
got things to complete by today la go to go out later also but jus no in the mood to rush keke..

No time buy breakfast.. so nothing to eat..hehe

ya lor.. later oso wanna ciao bit early for lunch.. wanna go walk walk... nd to buy sumthin..

u leh.. where u go??