Koi,
Pissed with some irritating fellow.
did u see my FB wall, the fortune aunty says my seriousness attract the right pple for me, so i must be serious, lol.
piggy, u haven tell me the blk number leh...
heheh... see can pop by today anot...
otherwise, will be paying another $5.25 to Giant for 2 packs of pampers...
Koi,
oh u gt ask me blk no. huh.. it nex to BL sec tink blk 669.. wah ur shayne use exp stuff Kyler use Pet Pet most of the time hahaha... he got cheap butt....
Lyn,
hahah talkin abt massage i go n buy Oto massage pad leh v gd hahah...
hahaha...
Lyn, u sure u post hard or post hard today?
Piggy, so far so good for me leh...
Fitti wont flow to the back, all chunk in front hahaha....
Shayne sometimes can sleep for more than 10hours... so tried not to change him when he sleep...
koi
Wah say ur turn to go KPO the pic ?lol...if not due to ur pregnancy tat time u sure to know all the "siao lang" there..maybe one of the babe in there will be u too..hahaa..
Piggy
wah liew..go JPT u ask i sure go de lo..i fly there somemore..haha..hey now u know y the pic is beanman cos beanman is more handsome ma...
wah 2-3 packs per mth??
shayne used abt 2 leh...
ya but if packaging spoilt, better dun buy hor...
cos there dirty and dusty... sure contaminated...
dun used Kyler's butt play play huh...