so long dun have like that...
I got go leh...
I rem the drinks not bad and love the warm chocolate cakes... hahaha

Lyn,
for a moment i thot the stupid pig refer to me k... u shd say stupid dude lol~~

Delin,
ya la mus be la..

Koi,
burger king got choco cake??? hmm... it either u din join us for 2nd round at BK or it 2 diff session too long liao i dun remember lo..

piggy
I dun drive..i walk..haha,sometime got ahmad send me..like nex mth i heard got ahmad want come to area and fetch me to duno where...haha..

Lyn,
of cos i know i not stupid but usu pig refer to me mah tt y i say for a moment mah haha..

Smileguy,
oh u walk huh.. den walk here lo.. i dun mind...
chey every1 here got ahmad k.. wat so great abt tt lol~

wah lyn
Cannot fire my ahmad,rmb i am a king tat day.haha..no ahmad i dun go..

Piggy
Now then u knw i poor ting.haiz..ke lian de hai zhi.haha.

delin,
i go try the banquet 1 liao.. i would say Ria taste much better
the chilli hor spicy becos lotsa seed but the taste so so la..

Koi,
hahah only once a month cos got meeting.. :P but better than none keke..

yes i agree their service is sux so sumtime i tabao cos the cashier usu quite ok lol~

morning Delin...

Delin,
wahahahah but i lazy to go LP branch la wah F JPT 1 nex time i go their add ingredient to my food wahahah... but althoug service not so gd i find still ok la.. jus a bit slow...

piggy, ya better than none leh...

delin u best lah, still wanna F them...
wait like wat piggy say, add extra ingredient to your food...

I think there's one at Far East too but not under Ria... I like that store...
ate once only... so long nv go town liao...

wah u gals njoying those pics hor..ask u all join dun join then kpo so much..looks fun hor?haha..silent reader again but i nver comment nia..hahaha..

haha,delin,u sure knw de lo.haha..ask u all meet up le ma..stil so secretive.hahah...the original album my photograher too more than a 100pics le lo...haha