Koi,
icic.. actually payment shd be account job mah... hmm they call me jus now.. they offer wat i wan but probation 6mths!!! n only 10AL to start with... sian half...
delin,
payment usu is chase by AR mah anyway i hate chasin for payment !!!
Koi,
ya lor so most prob i will decline this german job 6mth too long la imagine no leave for 6 mth ... yucks... 10days v pathetic leh.. my current job n last job start with 14day but maybe nex 2 yrs no increase etc la..
one thing good in German MNC, we can leave on the dot lor...
try asking them if you can perform, can they confirm you earlier...
I always ask that even though 3 mths probation...
kOI,
Hahah but hor this co i doubt so... cos the HR even told me she can wait for me after workin hr! n lookin at the amt of work high chance gotta do OT often..
Koi,
no la it not the after office hr waitin tt mak eme tink lots of OT but the amt of work... anyway i am not goin to accept with such a long probation... cross my fingers the interview this afternoon will be successful.
delin,
they offered me but $150 less than german co... n no aws
so she say will help me increase another $100 n assure tt after 3 mth probation will adjust my pay again.... so now waiting for her to confirm if adding another $100 is possible lo~
Lyn,
but hor Jap Co yrly increment v little n little bonus so no pt... i dun like la..
yes their bonus not bad on general they gettin ard 3mth + n for pp work there for quite some time or gd performance can get ard 4-5mth... the interview told me even on v v bad times they try to gave 1 mth also.. so quite ok n they gave dental claim also.. n the interviewer is quite sincere a v nice lady(will be reportin to her)i would say...
anyway now the pay they offer only $50 lesser than the german co n i jus accepted cos after 3mth probation they will surely adjust my pay after adjusting will be same or more than the German Co offer
the only thing is their office not v nice la hahah maybe i been in big organiser for too long lol~~~
then not bad mah, no AWS also ok since bonus quite big..ya, we hv dental claim also $3OO but to me not enough. LOL..
that's gd.. at tuas? tuas office always not nice..haha. Pay package + benefits gd can alr>> most important u like the jobscope n comfortable working with ur boss>>> so u tendering resignation on Mon?
Lyn,
haha my dental only $80 keke but ok la better than nothing... it near Joo Koon MRT so better than tuas... actually i rather they gave more pay la... cos they only small office in Sg so finge benefit will not be as gd but they r reviewing la so ok la... u rather wan better benefit or acceptable benefit but more pay? heheh...
Delin,
thanks.. i hope i like it too..
hmm after offset AL shd be 8 June. thinkin of askin my boss to release me early dunno can anot... so fed up doin wat i am doin now...
piggy, no one calls me yet...
think cos muz wait at least 2 mths...
i still need to utilise all my maternity leave lor... trying to clear 2 days a week at least...
Delin,
alamak so much ah.. go try first la see how it goes first maybe not succeed also mah... u know i email tt capita agency my resume n as usu no reply leh ...
Koi,
wah u still got so much ML ah... tt y i use all my ML cos i wan to quit haha..
Delin,
it like tt 1 higher pay they expect more from u.. i can get better pay job also but i dun 1 scare heavy load hahah i lazy la.. now got $200 more than my current pay i v happi alr ... but their AL 14 days for 5 yrs den additional per yr to 21 days.. faintz..
Koi,
poor thing..
my boss jus spoke to me... he make it sound v nice sad to see me leave n ask any chance for me to stay but v obvious he is not makin an effort to make me stay ....
Koi,
alamak ur Boss also 1 kind.... but jobs searchin take some time n by the time u went for 1st n 2nd interview also takes 2-3wks.. so in resume u can jus put 1 month.. cos by the time they offer u maybe only left 1mth..
Koi,
can 1 i took few months to find jobs leh... in fact in my recent resume i put notice period 3wks hahah cos i got leave mah... u clear ur ML first the AL can use to off set notice period... if not u put 2 mth how to find...n CCL when u join another Co den use? cos 1 pax only entitle 6 days/yr not by CO if not wrong..
Koi,
if ur AL intend for clearin notice den ok la.. put 1 mth can la... by then u go interview etc i tink abt there liao...
oh 4 days enhanced ah.. i haven check if my new co is how many day leh chiam...
but i thot the co mus submit the form to govt once we utilise all the 6 days? so 1 pax only entitle to max 6 days per yr regardless u work in same co? no?