Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i not singtel...
I'm from Starhub...
starhub only willing to give $50 lor...
anyhow, the reception is not good so will change to either Singtel or M1 lor...

good morning all...

Piggy, you know anything abt the new google phone?? Maybe I can consider that if it will surface into the market next mth...

Koi ,
go find out but mus see if the phone function is user friendly anot too

DELIN ,
thanks.. Remember last wk I went for 1 interview? I tink they call mr yesterday ard 7+ wor but I miss the call:p

DELIN,
I call but the gal mc today...
I jus finish my interview they wan offer me straight away wor v scary ...sound like a v stressful job..

Koi,
my friend use htc she say iPhone better..

Argh I dunno wat to so.. I am suppose to reply the co I interviewed today tml but the co I went last wk ask me go interview on fri how????? Dilemma ....

piggy, better think carefully..u said the one want u urgently u scared stressful job har..
then the one on friday oso no guarantee whether cm for 2nd intvw cfm can get or not. haiz

Piggy, Talk to the co that you went today.
Tell them that you will revert on Mon.
Ask them if it's possible to revert on Mon...

DELIN ,
tt y lor headache leh .. Today 1 is german mnc but the job really sound stressful n the superior is a woman which I dun prefer but benefit shd be slot better argh....

DELIN,
I told them after deducting my leave it abt 3 wk they actually find 1 mth long but maybe no other suitable candidates. Actually I got 1 plan. Go promise this German co first but dun sign the employment letter first if fri offer better jus call n turn down but like v bad of me hor?

haha! gd idea..ok wat. yes no sign anytin first. can sue u for 1 mth pay.

no choice lah u hv to do like tis lor..
God knws u wan the best.

Koi,
hahah no not pandan... oh si u at German Co also ah.. hows workin in German Co?
heheh ya wun sign anything the Aus co say will let me know the outcome on Fri itself so no need wait....

Wah i v stress now.. jus now i email the German CO HR and say i am keen in accepting the job but i wan to know the remuneration package first. soon the HR call me say wan me go down she run thru the package with me !! den i say i workin cannot den she say wat abt after work.. faintz.. den i ask can go thru the phone instead? she say if by phone cant pass me the contract. wow she expect me to accept anything she offer wor.. n sign on the spot wor.. so scary..

Delin,
they too aggressive until i v scare leh.. feel like turnin down alr... sigh...like everyday mus work OT n lots of thing to do.. i told her i not free and ask her to let me know the offer via phone if ok den mon i go sign... dunno she dun understd english or wat.. i write in my email keen to accept i din say i want to accept but she take it i am acceptin...

hello ladies...super busy morning for me...
war starting again...

Piggy, just hold on first...
if interview tmr at Aus co give you better offer, then dun bother abt the german co lah...

german co ah? canot say much leh...
local ppl in control.. can only say they wont axe ppl in bad times lor...

Koi,
actually i was thinkin if the AUssie firm will gave gd offer haha.. anyway will try to hold it la..

delin,
ya to be frank this German co job scope i dun really not only the work load but also mus chase for payment leh.. u remember tt day dinner u jus mentioned haha.. the only thing is tt benefit of this co shd be gd...

piggy, seems like 1 post many job scope har..oooo

yup me no nd chase..the secretary & their boss chase payment fm client. my dept only gv list of outstanding..haha!
if to the extend still no payment..then we die..big big boss come after all of us! keke