Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Koi,
how i know him funnie rite... he alway ask me this model nice tt model nice i will alway told him oakley is ulgy to me no matter which model.. machiam those cyclist sunglass.. nice meh?

hey ur hb same me!!! how nice to him the oakley.. i say not nice! and lucky dat time we c the price is too ex..wear sunglasses can count is not evryday will wear one mah.
only his specs is everyday so buy spec ex more worth lor. haha

Morning ladies..

Delin,
oh cos he be wearin everyday when drivin n the sun ray is v strong in the mornin n evenin .. norm branded sunglass only block UV cant block the strong sunlight....

Koi,
haha ya lor wat to do...

Koi,
ya lor if design wise it really CMI for me haha but it really gd la esp if u tried drivin home along aye ard 6/7pm the sunlight can really blind ur eyes...

Piggy u must confident to yrself ma..
U stand a chance too...u must be happy that u able to go for 2nd interview too..mean that you are good enough compare to other lo

Coolie,
haha thanks for the encouragement. cos the lady suppose to contact me to arrange for 2nd interview but till now no calls from her yet if she nv call me most prob they found better candidates lo... it ok la if the job not meant to be for me too bad then....

wah nearly got caught...
dangerous to open this page here now...
just now boss use my pc....

Piggy, we juz gambatte lah...

his lappie sent for formatting...
so he used mine...
horrible... super dangerous...
he's goin out soon...
then i can continue... :p

Koi,
hahah den ok mah at least u back face wall i back face the rest lo mus minimise my screen haha... n my desk got 1 big big mirror 1..

Delin,
now den u come haha...

Coolie,
i also bochap liao jus dun 1 to be too obvious i tink my boss know i surfin net also haha..

Koi,
ya la better be more careful unless u intend to quit anytime w/o a job :P

Yoz my ladies...

Change our meeting to Mon can? paiseh ;P tues i wanna go home rest early cos.......Wed start new job liao!!!! hehe. no chance to rest ah!!!!

till now the co. still buey kam guan to fix my com connection..so EFFICIENT hor?!!

good morning...

piggy, cannot quit without job lah...
got one more mouth now leh...

aiyo, lyn u best lah...
so fast start new job. why dun start on a new week?

Lyn,
wow u so fast found a job ah??? at where ? also tuas?

Koi,
haha ya lo...
my heart v pain this mornin Kyler fall off my bed again n hit his head not got baluku

piggy, how come??
think you muz mattress prove your floor lor...
now seahorse got offer for the foldable mattress... think you go get 2 lah...
i heat also heartache lor...
sayang sayang...

Koi,
i was lyin beside him while he crawl/move beside me with my hand holdin his leg den he go n crawl on top of my HB bolster n the bolster roll down n the speed is too fast for me to pull him back lo...
i got mattress alr... noneed get so gd 1 la wait wasted...

hello finally got time to appear...
boss was standing beside me whole morning...
time wasting...

the icing room, cake very nice...
i'm goin to make one for my mum...
cos she loves it...

koikoi
sigh..i nvr think of that ;(

piggy,
no more Tuas, sick of the enviroment...at Alexandra now
poor kyler..sayang sayang his bump

delin,
thank u.

lucky this job comes at the right time.

u all going to decor cakes??
mon meet, eat what? Carls'?

good morning all...

Piggy, your hubby's bday ah??
happy hor?? got lil Kyler to celecrate with him beside you...

Lyn, it's ok lah... since you promise to start early, look on the bright side huh.

Delin always in FB only ah??

Lyn,
hahah luck u.. i find so long still haven found 1... i lazy to go to alexandra to work la prefer somewhere near my house..

Koi/COolie,
yup it my HB birthday today but his present only goin to arrive 3wk later haha..

Koi,
haha after working in woodland, raffles etc i still find workin ard here still best even if it is tuas haha...

no la i tell him no present alr gave him 1 big pressie(Kyler) liao...

morningggg!!!!

Koi, haha..no la..here n there multi task.
if im not ard.. busy lor :P

Piggy, Happy Birthday to ur hb..so not goin out today?

Delin,
no not goin out ... v difficult la cos my HB workin full day den still gotta pick my son.. alr v late.. but bring him to eat tml lo... wat to do so many appt lately tml his grandma birthday n SUn mother day so tml we gotta sqeeze time to go eat haha..

Delin,
ya lor May is a v busy mth for me.. nex wk still got a weddin to attend den wk after nex my friend gal 1st bIRTHday... so Dan got gave u any mother's day gift?