Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

gd vvv early morning everyone,

yup yup, i've tendered my resignation..till now, my com hasnt been fixed so no internet access to loggin..i resigned not bcos of that lah, many other factors contributed to my decision.

piggy/delin , not rich or stylo... will be looking for jobs diligently meanwhile taking a rest while jobs-searching till a suitable one comes along. study plan still on-going.

delin asked me to post our next meetup. Where u all want?

morning ladies..

Delin,
hahah i almost forgot the skirt liao lol~~~ wah KL again huh... nex wk i kind of busy also.. fine with wk after nex..

Lyn,
wah i thot u will hang on first leh..
heheh not every1 can afford to quit without a job with so many burden leh

haha..so piggy u still wan rite? ;)
yup2 tonite i go..3rd may sch closed so..long wkends..Dan Love KL! haha

ya..so lyn..better save $$ har..no more Gucci.
hehe..Gd luck babe!

good morning all...
last fri half day leave...super busy...
still got 4days to see weekend...
sian sian...

piggy, still haven found a job?

morning ladies..

Koi,
hmm found a few la but offer not ideal... haha RSW offer me but hor now beginning alot of OT n wkend gotta work so i reject la... yesterday went to 1 Australian Co for interview they will arrange for 2nd interview this wk... so see how lo...

Koi,
haha u also ah..... but lately like lesser job compare to be4 CNY wor... in fact i like the job yesterday cos the interviewer say they dun do OT 1 haahhahaha.....

hahaha...
my comp also...
unless got impt stuff to clear...
the most half and hr... but lots of stories here lah... super sian, so decided to leave...
i still gotta clear 28 days of maternity leave leh...

5 days weeks, ocassionally 5.5 days. fix 3 mth bonus leh...
nvm lah... standby ok wat...
location at sentosa...
u go apply lah... can drop Kyler at your MIL's pl...

Koi,
hahah no if u ask me drive ard with friends etc i ok but for jobs stress la plus alot of area i not familiar hahah i only know the roads in west n town nia.. hahah..

hahaha... okok...
driving can be quite stress lor...

how i wish money dropped from the sky leh...
then can be hm to accompany my darling...

Koi,
hahah ya lor... me too... my HB say i can chose not to work in maybe 4-5yrs time ... but by then Kyler big liao need to go sch etc.. no pt liao haha...

everyone's wish huh...
let's pray lah...

tell your hubby, now take a yr break can anot lor...

meet next week?
going where?

Koi,
we goin to meet at JPT for dinner wanna join?

now? cannot la... cos thinkin of #2 mus at least clear all the maternity mah if not lugi...

Delin,
Oakley 1 v ex for a reason 1.. their lens is different 1... anyway i dun fancy their design but my HB like so thinkin of gettin 1 for his birthday lo... i found some webbie where they import from US v cheap leh.. n it original somemore but they dun have the model i wan liao