Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

doesnt look appealing to me too but many said very delicious.

delin,
yup he bathe everyday back from sch. now think gotta use dettol bath foam to bathe him.

piggy,
on MC for another week, he's still active as usual.

Lyn,
JP got desert shop meh?

dELIN,
dunno leh he can come back anytime but no airtix... so waiting lor.. hopefully be4 fri la... JB? not so soon la so many thing to do..

lyn,
hahah but delin can only reach after 7pm if not wrong... since my HB back i can meet u gals wkday after work

delin,
maybe nex wk can meet n pass u ur loots as well:P

delin,
hahah i tink the loot will only arrive end of this wk also cos Fri PH.. so only can pass u nex wk also.. ok let me know which day:P

Lyn,
the 1 i got hor i find the cuttin small n material v thin..
i bott another 1(superman n adidas design) i love it only $14 n easy to wear n thick... n can wear for long time cos cuttin big

Hi piggy12,

Macau also use HK dollar lo..Just change to HK dollar can lioa!
$HK same as Macau Pataca.
If you bring RMB(china Yuan) then you need to change at money changer lo..RMB higher than HK/macau dollar.
I just went to macau last mth lo..heee..
Okie..hope this info can help you..

Anything you need to ask can email me at [email protected] or add me in MSN lo..

coolie,
oh thanks for ur info btw is it easy to travel in macau from the pier? cos i first time go ther any recommendation wat is the mus go place?

piggy..you are welcome de?
can add me in MSN..i can share more info to you.can pass you hotel contact & etc lo..
add me in [email protected] lor..or can email me too..
if want to post here will be more more more long long long post lo.haaaaa

okie..see you there