Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

al rite no prob...c ya on sunday.
sms me the address & time ya..

u two have a great leave tmr....

lyn i got 46.97...piggy 30..we reached target liao..but scared when time to order sales item oos..then again shortage.
if u got any to email piggy & sms her to chk..tks hor...

ta~ta enjoy ur shopping!

Lyn,
oh i got teethin tablet la but dunno is it teethin cos he only does tt for less than 5min wor... i tried to stuff pacifier he dun wan moouth tight tight haha...

Koi,
hahah i buy bigger size 1 Kyler got exactly the same design but diff colour 4 the set of cloth i bott .. tt time full mth all gave 3-6mth cloth so fast cannot wear lor esp our bb not smalll so i rather buy big size...btw u received my payment for the diaper?

wat a wet morning...

Piggy, I stayed over at mum's pl since sun...
so the kit not with me, can't access...
think sure receive lah....

ya lor u bought bigger size I can keep...
I have alot of tiny ones which Shayne can't even fit lor...

Thanks Koi.

din slept well, i was having bad stomach cramp late night. popped pain killer and felt much better but then was already 3+ so only slept thru' for abt 2hrs.