Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

morning all..

Delin,
ask u hor tt time u call singtel to ask for phone voucher hor u jus went tdown to hello shop to request huh?

good morning all...

ya tmr i on mc to see gynae...
wat vaccination?

Lyn, ya lor... still here...

Piggy, another iphone? i thinking want SE Aino or Satio leh...

KOi,
oh it 6 in 1:P
no la i now not usin iphone keke. i find the app gd leh got flash card n bb related game:P wat SE Aino or Satio ?

Piggy, either way lah...as long can get gd liao..
i just do it over the phone and no voucher issued to me & they recorded over the systems & rsvd my phone with the color i wan at Bugis Hello everytin done on the same day close to closing time some more. haha

Koi,
not leh i nv thot of gettin iphone until now wor... keke...
erm for 6 in 1 suppose to have the 1st injection ard 2mth leh.. wher got fast? i bring him to a GP near city havest gd n cheap leh..

piggy, nope i gv my IC straight away the counter knw wat i want..cos the CS do it for me liao over the phone mah.

look like so many & every1 has iphone now..haha

Koi,
hahah no la cos i know polyclinic rate den my friend recommend this GP say v gd so i call up the price cheaper den polyclinic wor n the GP is v attentive n gd so i stick to ther lor keke..
actually hor not say pixelhigher will be clearer 1 leh...

i jus learn from my friend who is camera siao a digital 5pixel camera may be clearer den a phone camera 10pixel.. it the sensor of the equipment.... haha my HB also say buy me the iphone keke...

hahahaa...
so far SE's camera very good...
so will decide to stick to SE lah...
now deciding which one to get from SE...
one full touch screen, use liao very fed up...
aino better, still got key pad...
and most impt i like got Torch function one...

KOi,
now i seldom use phone to take pic cos really not as clear as camera.. i use SE phone be4 also abt the same... so now i lookin at the app more keke.. but more imptly u like.. anyway ur HB payin so jus get 1 u like lor..

piggy, F21 loots roughly when can get?
now i still got more F21 stuff to order abt USD100 plus i think...

who wanna open spree for me??? haha

piggy, i dunno leh..

I often use hp camera lor...
so i consider that as a very impt factor...
so hubby letting me choose although his ultimate choice is still iphone... hehehe

Delin,
no la angry for wat my sis also wan mah so ok la..
i jus go n get my iphone angry.. only got $30 voucher cos my HB is corporate plan @#$%^&^%$#..

Koi,
tt y i say most imptly u like.. maybe now with bb takin gd pic is more impt... i thinkin of buyin those pro camera leh.. still tryin to check which 1 is better nikon or canon hahha..

wah dat fast u got ur iphone...$30? errr...
btw i send u email liao...

the DSLR ones...i oso aim but Canon one!
damn is like $1200 loh.

Delin,
actually i prefer Nikon cos hor canon like u pay for the marketin but i heard the DSLR is gd so dunno how... th enikon now the basic 1 got promo $699 nia....
ok i will go n see..

i ald insist tat I dun wan iphone...

piggy, i got camera...
but i always look for camera phone...
more impt...

delin, i also hopin to get DSLR...

u c leh..everywhere i go i snap snap pics & upload...
but i see all those better ones all like bulky & big, heavy dunno how i carry it insd handbag..hahahaa

got course to learn one leh if to buy those DSLR cam. shiok ha..

Piggy...if u buy the cam..they gv u FREE course lah...
not easy one leh to use...learn more better mah than read the guide bk urself lor..hee

ya only 1 cm...
gynae hoping to see me before next week...
asking dayne to pop himself... hahahha...

dun give up hope... continue searching huh...

KOi,
ya i will continue to find... jus now i reject 1 job but tt person keep askin me how much den i will consider but it not how much but it a 5.5day work hahha..

my HB actually suggested i quit my job n be a SAHM after he finish his course this yr.. haha v happy to heard tt but but financial will be v tight i dun like sigh~~

keep talkin to dayne hope he hear u

delin on leave??

yestday im free no one to chat..lucky got msn..lol

then today damn busy..au' disturb me lor.

Piggy, gd la..but true financial will b tight.

Koi, tell dayne..faster faster mummy cant wait to c u... hahaaaa

Delin,
hahah ya lor so i told him wait another 5-6yrs his pay up up den i can be tai tai den i will quit hahah...
hahah so this yr got any cute auditor?

dayne wont listen to mummy lah...
if he listens, think he ald pop on 16th liao... hahaha...

your hubby so nice, encourage you to be stay at hm mum...
Even if hubby offered me, I will reject, cos I like spending my own money... dun have to acct to him lor... :p

Piggy, the same few yrs bk ah-soh auditor..the cute one resign liao...

yes! i must wk too..i cant stay home & be hsewife...& i shop alot dun tink hb can pay all the time..bleh..hahaha

delin, u pretend to be busy huh??
i cleared all my stuff and not doin any new orders anymore... cos wait I hand over, the new one wont be too happy lor...