Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Koi,
sure no prob

Koi,
i tink maybe he teethin or wat bah.. my thread lady was sayin maybe it a sign to start him with solid also.. keke..

my manager jus talk to me wor maybe he sense i not happpy may quit he suddenly help me push for the parkin n say they <font color="ff0000">might</font> let me park till Apr wor....

lyn,
cos i haven tender so i jus say thanks for helpin lor... they not goin to let me park perm only till Apr anyway i will quit la cos even this time they let me park wat abt the nex time? i cant be beggin them all the time mah..

piggy
co give.

wah lau eh! i do big biz., the toilet bowl pipe kena stuck and all overflow onto the floor.. lucky my colleague come n help, i think she can sense my SOS mode is on. i very malu man!!

piggy, think he teething lah...
you should intro solid food liao cos he ald 5-6mth old right??

so now can dun tender liao lor...
hold on for a while more...

koi,
actually PD suggest only intro solid after 6mth now he wk21+ only but this wkend will feed him some puree n see if he can sleep at nite if can den will jus start lor keke..
hmm at most i will only hold till after CNY lor cos CNY all holiday mood no job haha but tml got 1 interview so will see how...

Piggy
ya.only today. next time no more do charity in co. now the cleaner scare of me, cos i washed the toilet till sparkling clean. haha.

delin,
can can....i shit on ur floor first

so tire, now i wan go drink Coke.

Koi,
ya i know i got the blender.. but usu we start with cereal n puree so no hurry to use the blender... keke..

Delin,
shiok la thinkin of goin perth to find my HB but dun feel like leavin my son with PIL scare they spoilt the routine..

good morning all...

Piggy, bring your son along lah...
with an additional bassinet, think ard $200 plus more right?

Wah Delin, nowadays all your holiday muz have beach huh... :p

piggy, think lyn went thru the thread, so asking who is soft pillow...

lyn, she is one of the forumer...
chat with her once elsewhere...
think disappear liao...

Friday liao... finally....
hope lil dayne arrive tmr by himself...

thanks lyn...
dun worry lah...
will text you all when he arrived...
he must report to all the kor kors in the thread here leh...

Morning ladies!!!! m...m....superb bussyyyy...!

Koi, i oso dunno y..all like beachy hols..haha
wish u luck..may ur baby boomz tmr!!! hehehe

Piggy, u Perth lagi shiokkk...wait till hb finish la..then one shot go hols with kyler.

delin, can see u all super busy lah...
no other places to visit beside sandy beach??

ya piggy should go when hubby abt to finish his work... and have holiday with kyler too...

Morning all..

Delin/Koi,
oh i thot of goin becos he got 1 graduation dinner ther n families invited..

KOi,
my son ah cant go leh cos tt time the fortune teller for name say be4 1 yr better dun take plane go oversea go dunno will cause wat la... so my MIL say better dun bring him over...

btw the maidenform will arrived this Sat u let me know when u free i pass to u k..

piggy, oic... since FT got say, then better not lor... if not you will feel uneasy etc...

u have kyler with u, so i go to your place pick it up lah... no pro with walking a short distance lah... just text me when u rec the items lor...

koi,
hahah cervix open no feelin 1 if engage maybe u can feel lower keke.. but if cervix not open n u induce no gd leh higher chances of failure

thanks piggy for telling me this...
will be seeing my gynae next tues...
she will then do a VE... so have to wait till that day lah...

i was tempted to take half day today but ....
so i'm still in the office...