Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, see the location and the benefits lor...
if better than your current one, with the same pay, still can hop mah...

KOi,
location so so tt y sian. n the parkin ther mus pay 1 i tink it near ur workin area.. but it a US co so i tink better welfare?

Delin,
ok i go see hopefully the 1 my sis 1 haven oos..

Bee,
hmm the job ah something i been doin lor.. i would say neutral..

Cat, nicee...most KS bags in green i like..cos my fave col..but dun dare carry the col.

f.y.i~ To kick start the new year, we will like to invite you to a bigger Kate Spade sale on 29 and 30 January (Friday and Saturday) at SAFRA Toa Payoh from 9am to 7pm daily.
if u wan the flyer i hv can send u...

yup i'm at pandan...
i tot u went EP...

is the parking ex??
if not, then why not take up??
also easily for u to go west coast mah...

wah super ex leh...
if u park there with season parking, think wont be so ex right?

so far, my company area here all free parking one leh... only those tech park must pay...
cos they have many companies sharing the compound...

Koi,
tt y lor dunno got season parking anot cos i got ask abt the parkin but they say can park jus gotta pay the parkin per hr.. sound like no season parkin wor..

Back from bak kut teh lunch... yummy...
now even more sleepy...haha...

Piggy, parking is either free or u pay with season parking. i dun think they will ask employees to pay the hourly charge, it is abit funnie lah... maybe they din understand ur question when u asked them abt the parking?

Cat/Beezy,
no la i ask them v clearly confirm they wun pay for employee i tink only the sales person is entitled the co will pay for them.. for my position i dun tink so most prob season parkin bah but theirs is cashcard system dunno got season parkin anot also.. but if the season parkin is ex den it like the pay lower than my current 1 lor...

Piggy,

cashcard system will also have season parking. They usually program in the car's IU number so that the system will recognise it and not deduct the hourly charges. That's how they do it in my office carpark.
Maybe u can ask them for the charges for the season parking?

piggy,
cat gave very good suggestion...
just go for the 2nd interview and see lah...
request them to increase your pay to at least $200 more upon your confirmation lor...
some company dun mind lor... so during probation, work extremely hard to earn that extra $200 lor...

v piss so come in to vent!!!!!!!!!!!
i jus collected my car n the security guard make noise argh~~~~~ they dun allow me to park n when i illegal drive in to park when ther r lots they also make noise really feel like quittin w/o a job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!