Cat,
it a pte bus but i din manage to get the co name on the bus n it was raining so ... but i called up a few co all say not their bus
Koi,
i call up AIG they say with the car plate i might be able to make a claim but need to bring down to borneo n let them assess first... hopefully can claim the bus if not lookin at the damamge at least cost $1k+..
piggy, there are workshops that specialise in accidents wan. They even help u to file ur claim. That time my hb kerna langah from behind, he brot his car to one of these places. He is also covered under AIG. u want me to help u find out if got such places in west area? or Borneo can also help u with it?
delin,
u r rite no injure go police no use becos i jus go
Cat,
i call AIG cos my car from toyota so i jus go BOrneo they will claim for me.. now jus hope i din see the car plate no. wrongly sigh... now i got another problem.. no car to use now..
Koi,
hahah but he slim down abit recently leh.. actually cannot asume they will slim down leh cos nowaday many parent feed their children with fast food etc tt y more n more obese kid..
delin, i mean that my ex-boss from long time ago is now back working in my office. He doing some projects with us... so he is going to bother me for infor etc...
Koi,
of cos but not only fast food la.. my newphew hor when bb chuby until now in pri lor n he jus eat more rice etc..not necessary fastfood both my sis n BIL not big size 1 lor keke..