Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah cat, so envy...
shiok shiok...
all of u travelling except me and piggy...
wah janie went travelling, then totally disappear here ah??

Koi,
u went to Penang recently leh... so only ME stuck here hahah... if possible thinkgin of BKK in Dec manz haha...
janie is busy la... she jus went to SUn yan zi concert la n goin to HK n BKK soon... such a luck woman..

Going Tokyo... was thinking to going to another part also like Hokkaido or somewhere...but seems too rush..and people tell me ok to spend 5-6 days in Tokyo itself...

Booked end Sept to go! Can't wait!

haha... piggy, actually I haven go Penang yet...that one is this weekend...

Haven't go for this one, i alr booked another holiday... :P

Nvm lah, when ur little piglet is a bit bigger, u can go travelling liao. My fren also bring her baby for hols every year. Each trip gets further and further away...

Cat,
no la i was sayin Koi is the 1 goin mah..
i tink Hokkaido too rush leh maybe osaka? nearer n i tink it nice

piggy cos you carrying a tummy now mah...

I went penang in mar leh... ald 4 mths ago liao...

Last nite I was watching tour in BKK...
wah my heart wanna fly there immediately but hubby got banned from travelling to those countries with high H1N1 cases...

I'm hoping to go for a trip in Oct...
may a short weekend getaway at Batam...

im oso thinking of goin batam Nov...heheee
like Cat's resort where she go..looks nice and cheap...tis time i promised brg my son...:P

Piggy, no worries u can go holiday 1..i brg my son go holiday when he is 6-7mths to BKK...then wen he reach 1 & 1/2 yrs brg him to hatyai..

Delin, the resort i went to is nice but I thot more for adults. The beach is not very nice at the resort cos it is dirty. We played for awhile at the beach and our legs and slippers all kerna black oil stains liao...If u go there, got to stick to the swimming pool. I think Holiday Inn Batam might be better for kids...

Cat, really? yes..my main is to go beach play sand..oh ok..tks for telling me dat..all the while i was tinking of dat resort..cos i prefer ppl recomm... erm..holiday inn shld be ex manz..hahaa

cos tat resort package not bad...& is really like resort style..

holiday inn will be like very hotel style..
ok will chk out tis too when nearer time. Tks

i still got rupiah fm Bali left...cant wait to shop again and eat A&W there..hahahaa

alamak.. Dec my baby only 4 mth leh... even if i go oversea wun be bringin him la.. keke... somemore my HB no ard diff to cope if i go with friend or sis...

whoa piggy, 4 mth alrdy wanna go hols..hahaha
batam got A&W one of the mall...i forgot which mall..matahari i tink...

koi, yup yup...batam is nice oso..my last was donkey yrs back...now all totally change! haha

Delin,
no la i din say wan bring my bb go i myself thinkin of goin BKK this Dec den dunno y u gals start to say bringin bb or kid oversea keke...
ok will definitely go batam 1 of the mth nex yr!!

btw LB call me jus now she v cute remember i givin birth in Aug so cal to check hows everything for me.. btw she say she sooo busy tt no time to log in at all wanna come in to ask hows every1 but simply no time

LB ya hor....she ahh...aft mit 1 time dats it gone! hahaha

piggy, dun wan brg bb nvm la.. just share my experience..keke

spent $$ in rupiah is great!!!

Delin,
hahah she too busy la..
actually i tink to bring bb oversea at least mus wait till after 6mth their immune stronger keke... argh i need some holiday!!

ya the big big mall got A&W...
me and hubby went last year...
love the waffles and root beer...

chicken wings too... hehehe

KOi,
Mango? dun 1 la... oh i jus remember i got some ice-cream mango at home... it real mango n u need to freeze it n eat hahah maybe tonight go home n try:P

i haven finished my gelato yet...
haven even open my soursop too...
so no chance to pass to you... :p

let's see when i invade...

Cat, dats nice of u..but got nutting to buy lot 1 shot like last time...sale oso nutting sia..except tis i like..think can find outsd cheap..hmm shall go FEP & chk out..hehe

Piggy, i love to see Baby Gap clothing...& i will go ahhh so cute over the pink small dress and shoes & lately i see sandal so cutttteeee in PInkie..shall get blue for ur boy. heheee...