Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

yar yar, piggy is right...
new colour/cut must look good and u must be happy with it, otherwise very depressing for a few days at least...and esp when u look at ur self in the mirror...haha

hahaha...

true for the hair cut...
normally I prefer guy to cut my hair...

I always feel tat women hairstylist can nv decide a nice hairstyle for female...

KOi,
not ttrue.. i ever kena few time by a male hairstylist was depress for a wk lor.. after tt i stick to my aunt liao scare alr dun dare anyhow try haha...

piggy, same here...the last time I dye my hair is also for my wedding...

I think dyeing hair quite damaging leh... I feel my hair quality improve after I stop colouring for the past 1 yr plus.

Cat,
ya everytime after colourin my hair look like grass so dry esp if u dye light colour ... now i no more dye my hair liao hahah rebond is bad enough hee...

i just went last week...
hahaha...
I cut my hair short...
I just anyhow hantan lah...
luckily turn out great...

was worried at first...

wah dunno why muz always took me forever to load SB in the morning nowadays...
think can only log in in afternoon...

Piggy, ya not enough rest is really torturing...
if your manager nice, let you nap a little while in between work, will be nice...
but where to find such nice ppl??

WeeHooo morning ladies!

Koi, u cut ur hair short? how short? *kpo* hee

Cat, nice dress..i like 1 of the back zipper dress....haha

Piggy, i see liao ur Bloom Shots..tks for sharing..is really really nice especially the nude 1....awwwwwww seexxxxyyyyy!!!

Lyn, dinno ur posting at 10pm for missin me so much ahhh??? hahaha

Cat
Great..finally colour & highlite ur hair..sure look diffnt sia...hehe

Koi
btw i try the nutella pancake those crepes type..not bad but too sweet 1 enuff..:P

Delin,
hahah ya i remove the nude 1 alr.. hahah my HB worried somepp may save n copy from f/b for other purpose lol~~~~
so how enjoy ur holiday? i see u comment rain n rain ah?

Piggy,
dats y im worried y pics in FB can save as 1..my hb oso dun like..scared & worried type..hahaa

Cat,
will post...too many..must select nice nice 1..hahaha

yup 1st & 2nd day is fine hot & windy..sekali the sat. goin for the 1 day island trip raining non stop...heng our 1st stop at Phi Phi Island is hot get to swim..the rest of island raining..haizzz..

dinno the wave is so high and bumpy insd the speed boat till i puke 3x sia...& giddy most times! LOL

Delin,
ya lor they shd not allow savin mah.. anyway norm photo i tink ok la who wld wan to take keke... only those revealin 1 better not keke...

piggy, norm pics ppl oso mite take..like 1 case fren basket 1 fren cos each other no add..and tis fren save as and email the fren and then start those rubbish thru email.

Cat, ya lor din expect to rain dat heavily..even cant go down and see my fren at monkey beach cos water level high tide...so juz feed bananas by throwin fm the boat..so pitiful

hahaa..there r such ppl la....

OK ciao cant wait to see my dan bk fm sch..miss him for 4 & 1/2 days liao..haha

Bye ladies..happy working!

wah afternoon also took so long to load...

delin, u are back ah??
i miss those crepe... :p
drink more water hor...

wait til we meet up then i show u my hair lah...

piggy, let's yawn together... :p

ehehe...
yes this is the period for coconut...
once a week...

cat, bet you can't wait to cut the away...
tmr will be fresh... )

good morning ladies...

aiyo...
i prefer to drink so mini botak coconut where we can find at pasar malam...
sweet and easy to handle...