Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
hahah if u dun wan of cos i dun mind:P but if u wan it ok la jus keep lor keke... i tink when my HB come back saw all the glasses he will luff keke..

Piggy, i dun collect..but i kpo buy...one for each colour will do la...and last time the olympics 1 plain colour i have too many liao..dunno for what sia kp insd cabinet.. hahaha

Btw the glass haven open yet still in MCd plastic bag..with box too.. keke
ok will give u!

hahahahhahahah...
my GM who return from Jap last nite now kena quarantine becos his room mate fever now at TTSH... really amuse by them ...

Piggy, nvm la..wait got bb, hb n u can go 1 car drive in..& stay at hotel too..keke
think mlysia now on mega sale??? hmmm

Lyn, BKK dun wan la...i 3 times go liao.. until sian..

KL..yesh! yesh! my son non stop mummy, go KL KL KL..arghhhh!!! he loves the twin tower!

delin,
huh 1 nite stay in JB? hahah i not interested leh.. JB half day still ok 1 day too much for me keke...

Lyn,
BKK i wan i wan but dun tink i can go now

haha..yeah!

err..i cant get to stay at Patong beach hotel the 1 janie stay leh..too ex if to ala-carte for 3 nites if go by package plus flight/accomm more worth it..sigh!

there's a newly hotel not bad $ for a nite..think gonna take dat...very nice oso..keke

Delin,
no other hotel? wat abt deevana?
oh i saw ur blog the Haagen Dazs ice cream yum yum.. feel like goin Gelare to eat waffles ice-cream tml manz hahaha...

deevana is resort leh..sure lagi ex.. haha
yup i got 1 hotel in mind now..hehee

hahaa..i think in FB i post 3 pic of it..$20.90 sia...i tried Gelare ice cream with waffle nice..not bad la..

Delin,
no leh the room not bad i quite like it.. but up to u la if u dun like den can always check out other hotel... tt time i go i took the spa wing..