Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ok lyn... no pro...
u have my num, we can always arrange...

eheee hehehe...
delin, i tot u preggie... got craving sia...

koi, lazy to walk to pantry..just wait for lunch then..but..but lazy go amoy to buy...haiz..

haha..piggy, dat time preggie i drink cos crave mah....what to do...

delin,
it too coolin for me la i tink depend on individual body..

Koi,
if i drink most prob i will finish whole cup unknowingly manz haha...

its not bcoz i nv take breakfast leh...in the middle of the nite already lydat..i slp half way suddenly woke up...den the room keeps spinning when i close my eyes...tis morning wake up still like tis leh...i cant look up or look down now coz i will get very giddy...i cant even read newspaper!

janie,
hahah if really becos of coke den bear with it let ur body get used to without coke den u be fine keke but could it be ur blood pressure a bit low?

erm.....beezy/piggy i duno? i nv go n see doc....coz it comes once in a long long time...so i cant b bothered...i juz hate the feeling of dizziness..im trying my best to look straight at everything..hahah

ok..i juz went mac to buy coke..tinking it mite heal me...hehe..but i almost cannot make it back sia...i walk but i feel like im floating...giddy lah..& its raining here... but im breaking out in cold sweat...muz faster drink my coke...hehe

with coke got high sugar level so no giddy
w/o coke no sugar so of cos giddy...hehehee

anyway i will fwd email abt sugar level..keke

for me to totally cut off coke is impossible lah...for me to slowly cut down is easier...so i juz cut down 1st...den try to quit completely...if possible..hehe

Delin,
ya la wait until neck long like janie she also haven create ah *shake head* hahah...

Koi,
got got my latest album i tink..

Lyn
simi shoo????? rainin leh..i need shelter!
mai K K haven see...

PIggy, then we becum giraffe lor..kekeke
got chance! got chance to becum taller! LOL

eh latest album cant see much on ur tummy leh..
the wedding dinner 1 rite?

janie,
hahaha ya lor i also think not bad hardly know u for a yr can get 60% rite lol~

Delin,
aiya but tt how much my tummy show at tt time mah..

Janie,
goin for my bloom shoot so will have lots of pic by then keke....

lyn,
count down wat?