Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

haiz...before GSS starts, I already spend waaaaayyyy too much liao... chiam... no more shopping for me

Good thing is that I can retire some clothes now...make space for my new stuff :p

cat, oh ok..worried website no hv. i spent 1 hr there thinking wan to buy or not cos tis mth over spent..keke

delin, its dressy top.. flowy top..translucent. keke.

lyn,
aiya u rest for so many fri liao so time to return la tt show ur co is doin ok now sales pickin up?
ya shoppin alone lor...

piggy
mayb i'll b at orchard on fri, u going orchard?
sales pickup abit only , for that bit of amt they so confident to resume 5 days liao..faint. oso gd la, they cut my pay till i miserable sial.. keke

piggy no cut pay means can buy more things liao, lol

hb not ard very bored hor on weekends hor.. me too leh. wahaha

janie,
think last weekend i saw u at JP kiddy palc.

lyn,
bored no leh last few wk gotta attend the antenatal course so no much time to rest... heng finish liao keke.. i was at JPT KP on sun leh..

lyn u wan to buy huh??
meet u a day at JP lor.

koi, cat, thanks!

not new flat, i move in to my hubby's place..
but it is a new neighbourhood to me. will have to learn my way around...

Delin, I think I can only meet you on Thur. I got meeting today near my place so heading straight home after that...and tmr I plan to work from home if I got no meeting...
ask u ah, the metsal can use for ankle sprain?

Cat, ok noted! is ok juz asking...thurs ahh..?
hmm..i let u noe later..hehe

yup, can apply is an ointment just dat comes in a form of cream...i use whole part of body and leg...

piggy, i nv go take note...
but not all the items got sales leh...
muz see which one Lyn fancy...

no pro beezy, new environment and new friends...
take ur time to explore...