Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Koi,

We have a place in mind and also a target price so once it reaches it, we will likely chiong in liao...

Nah, i still want to stay in the north cos now only got my parents left..and we want to be near them...

Oic...
good good to stay with your parents...
I'm staying pretty close to my mum too...

u also have flu ah??
rest well huh...

me haven been sleeping well for weeks...
finally today can sleep but gotta wake up to work...

ya lor...
not enough sleep can be very pekcek one lor...
okok tahan for 2 more mths...

time passes real fast...

so your sis will come and stay with you every few days? or you home alone?

Koi,
my sis v busy will only come n stay with me nex mth. actually i prefer home alone with her ard dunno i can tahan anot hahaha... u see others alway time pass fast 1 but when u in it v slow 1..

ya i understand wat u mean...
but towards the last mth you need someone to acc you.
pack your bag during your last mth to prepare to go to the hospital...

KOi,
hahah actually i can jus make a call cos my sis also workin mah she cant be with me 24hr.. even if my HB ard i will still be at home alone during the last 2 wk... bag i will pack myself so no issue.. i ask her over to my house jus to shut my mum mouth la....

Cat,
ya she call me every now to confirm again n again my sis did come to my place.. oh the p/t maid she suppose to last wk but she sick so tml she will come..

KOi,
hahaa no la usu when u have the symptom to gave birth the contraction wun come immediately 1 la even if water bag burst u can still go n bath etc be4 u go to hospital 1... but in case i goin into labour i will call my IL to pick me to hospital 1 so my sis ard anot make no diff..

piggy, trick is..drowsy cough syrup + drowsy pill for running nose...then my eyes will goes ZZzzz...hahahaa..fm there i rest like heaven on bed!

Delin,
wat to do last nite cant sleep again yawn~~~~~

Beezy,
hahah busy with ur weddin n stuff huh keke btw u n ur HB v cute hor *wink wink*