Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

cat, it depends on wat service u wan them to do 4 u.....3-4 yrs ago a small patch on my bag was stained with paint & they removed the stain 4 me at $30..but tat was the rate then...im sure its more than tis rate now......but again depends on wat service u r doing...

Koikoi
hmmmmm... xin you ling xin.. haha.

piggy
ya... i wish i can control the clock..haha
4 mths more n u r due..looking forward to maternity leave?

janie
i think Lot 1 basement has a bag/shoes repair shop, u got ask that one?

Shit! she's back again!

lyn,
sigh dun mention abt the parkin la they insist no lot dun allow me to park n nearby no place to park liao imm only allow season parkin for tenants so now v headache!!! wan quit also cannot!!

delin,
hahah my friend alway did tt n get 2 days mc hahaha...but depend on doc la if urs serious shd be able to get 2 days given current situation keke..

haha..yaaa..thanks to my son!
will sure have a gd rest at home..wooHoo!

but now look like ive to stay till 6..so many work to clear sia... argh!!!

Koi,
all gotta attend... but some have both church and dinner. I think I may only one to attend one instead of both unless really close to the person

Piggy not on MSN also...

Not to mention the amt that i have been spending on household items and appliances :p

And I just spotted a niceeeee dress on F21 :p jialat liaoz...

oic...
ok shoo shoo... go rest.

cat, think te prcing for the houses are dropping gradually... think next year will be a better year to buy but if your current place can sell at a good price, then u can consider too...
moving to the west to be nearer to us?