Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

janie, i see..yes i prefer the anti-sweat oso...itchy me to get 1. kekee

norm aft i apply bb cream, i still apply bit foundation and powder and concealer under eye...

yozz..i hear thunder..expected to rain during lunchtimes.. arghh...

u all knw hor.. Gloria jeans here closed dwn liao.. think muz be bad biz.. haizzz

ya lor so BIG yet so many empty seats & aft 6 so quiet....dat it manz..aft Macdonald open the GJ quiet liao...dat is my last visit after met u all there.. keke

me not taking leave lah...
dunno why these 2 days so busy...

hopefully tmr better liao...

Janie, it's 2 plus now...
so how does the BB cream work?

Kevin lao shi came to JP last sat but I nv go see see...

ok im back with the review...

as the day pass...the usual oil will still be shown on ur face but this is normal & not due to the bb cream...so it does not get very oily juz need to blot your face..of coz it is not something tat is so miraculous tat it can MATT your face for 8hours.

i met my sis for lunch & she also agrees with me that there is a difference...although she is using the same thing as me...she feels tat the effect on her is not as big as mine probably tats becoz her skin is better than me...whereas for me..it helps to conceal quite a bit...so my verdict is..it still works for me..hehe

cat, i would say yes..its worth a try...however i need to stress tat wat works 4 me mite not work for everyone else...

& also, altho after i blot my face, my makeup still stays fresh & doesnt come off (depending on how u blot your face lah)

ok i will wait till end of the day to come back with more reviews..hahaha

dats good...like what i did, if already buy, juz use..dun waste..like mine fm skin food...oily skin is like dat 1..very prob.

Thanks janie!

Koi, dun say us bad luck la..hahahhaa...think here got so many varieties dats y ppl may get choosy and chose the cheap n best mayb..

me searching for aqua base one...
with Janie's review, can try...
but that means my 2 way cake gotta keep a side...
Janie, where can we get the brand you are using?

piggy, think this period wont be taking lor..
cos hubby at his new job... can't take now...
tink only end of the year...

my t-zone nowadays so oily...

delin, i tot we harm them since your last visit was when u meet us there... :p

Koi,
hahah nvm la ur HB not free can also take to relax mah keke..
i notice when i dun apply anything to my face no oil but when i apply moisturiser etc my face will be v oily manz..

piggy, den dun apply anything.. keke
u got take more pics while u preggie now?
go take and pose la..like me here n there take..for memories..keke

koi, then save it la...only choice play MC... hhee

huh cant pose like me? what u trying to say ahhh..
no no is nice when preggie times to take pics, can see the diff..the changes in u..:P

delin,
hahah i mean i cant be like u everywhere anythign u can take pic kekek..
now everymth i got take pic of my tummy see the progress lol~ i goin to take those maternity shot also.. keke..

i good girl leh...
only when really sick then give mc leh...
hehehe...
maybe working environment now better lah...

yes piggy, preggy time muz take more pic...

ok koi..then u like me lor..only sick then take MC, really sick then go..i just hate to go see doctor and waiting time in clinic..:P

piggy, sounds me like crazy women sia.. hahaha
wow! maternity shot is cool..most all in half tube and pose the tummy...

Delin,
hahah no la wah got crazy woman keke..
ya my friend even took the half nude 1 but i dun tink i will take but i will take in bikini keke..

hehee...
3mth plus no much different lah...
u take now and let us see leh...
nv meet u for quite some time...

yes delin... I hate the waiting time too...

koi,
hahah now my tummy v big liao n heavy but face i tink not much diff .. 1 of my kolig only realise i am preg yesterday lor faintz..

delin,
ya half tube is enough.. tt y i tinkin of my bikini keke.. 1 of the studio offer family photo takin only $150 u can consider wor... v nicely taken..

delin,
no la at joo chiat if not wrong they recently jus have a Motherday promo at $38 only lor:
- 30 Minutes Photography Session
- Maximum 5 family members only (additional person @ $10 per person)
- 1x 8R, 1x5R

great! but lazy...keke

oh ya hor.. motherday coming liao..

piggy, aft take urs dun forget to share share & show us hor...hehhee

Delin,
hahah ya will show but now headache which studio to go hahah cos my HB not ard i dunno how to go joo chiat keke den the other 1 like not v gd i heard ... anyway not so soon la maybe July so still early..

piggy,
your colleague so unattentive one...
hhehehe.... now then realise...

show us photo with u carrying the tummy leh...

all of u mothers liao...
except me and cat...
cat, we must work harder...
piggy, pls sprinkle more dust pls...

Piggy
if joo chiat complex is eazy..but those joo chiat shophouses is a headache...
cos the nos running along the road cannot really see 1. kekeke

u hor..can see evrything plan well..im juz toking abt pic..u came out with studio liao...STYLO ahhh

delin,
ya lor tt y hesitatin but when my HB back we will sure go to this studio for family shot keke...
no la own self take 1 not so nice mah go studio better got professional take for u lol~ most of my friend got take also now v common...

yup piggy, my time where got all this...so self take la.. hahaha
yup family shot while ur kid less than 2 yr is cute.. aft tat no nd la..

aiya delin, me lazy to type long long mah...
And after a sentence, just enter into next line...

receiving the baby dust...
Hope to bring good news too...

cat, go drink water.. u give lecture ah? kkeee

shucks..5.15 liao..ok ive gtg other dept liao..

Bye bye in advance to u ladies... Ta~ta!

delin,
hahah ya lor i saw my friend 1 she took when her baby less than a 1 yr with 2 teeth in the gum soo cute.. so will go take when my Hb is back jus nice lol~

Cat,
hahah 1 hr non stop of cos sore throat la keke..