Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

orh so cake and wine huh? oopsss m wrong!
yup easy to get at harbourfnt so no nd to /fro and brg...

so piggy u and me same hb taurus....so as cat?

aiyah to save money.. cruise do have nice cakes too..those in buffet under desserts.. put one candle, can liao..dats what im gonna do at carousel.. keke

some more guys dun fave cake 1.. wasted!

Piggy,
Yah the wine is easier cos we sometimes bring wine on this type of trips. The cake abit more troublesome... I go and think abt it somemore... got more than 1 week to plan... kekeke

Delin, my hubby quite like cake leh... so it's ok... I will just get a slice... and do it in the room...if I do it in the restaurant on the cruise, he will kill me :p :p :p

cat,

you can arrange with the cruise...
my hubby arrange a cake for me last yr too...
quite surprise...
complimentary from the Cruise...

haha! it's okie, ladies... thanks for all the ideas... I will go and think abt it..
It really might be simpler for me to grab a slice from a cake shop before checking in rather than spending all the time doing the arrangement with the cruise people... My hubby abit blur wan... I dun think he will even suspect even if I buy the cake in front of him... hiak hiak....

yah he abit blur in this kind of things wan so very easy to surprise him... hiak hiak... easier for me to plan...
But other things cannot bluff him... he sure know wan...

hmm.. i heard they discussing firm trip with my boss leh...HK? bali? china? Taiwan? whoa...damn it.. i heard the other time tis yr no trip..hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm *confused*

so colddddddddd u can eat ice cream?

ya lor.. last wk i feel like sms her.. but scared disturb her.. wanna ask abt A? and even fri she no work oso no post here...

oh ok.. den sumthing wrong with me den.. haiz..
but i noe la..last wkend at home damn hot...!

hmm..ok today if i can rem.. i sms her.. worried oso..

Cat,
lol~~~ nowaday i got difficulty nappin in toilet got i will press against my tummy when i bend hahha... nvm 5pm liao KO soon!!

piggy, ur tummy very cute hor..& i can see u dun put much weight.. still the same piggy. ;)

Oi dun ZZzz in toilet can? not me manz.. hahaaa

Delin,
wahahha my tummy funny in wat way? lol~ ya so far only tummy big i can still fit into my low waist size S bottom pray hard it remain like this... but can feel it gettin heavier lol~

thanks delin...

Delin,
oh i wanted to ask cute in wat way hahah~~ no leh i din do anything to my hair y looks shorter ?
so u mean my t-shirt cute la lol~