Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

i go see see too over the weekend...

will let u all know if there's anything that catches my eyes...

delin, u skinny, wear nice nice...
I giant... wear not nice..

hmm nothing for me wor...

Delin,
u let me know wat time u free durin wkend i can pick up from ur house if not nex wk wkday u let me know which day u free i meet u to pick up?

dun say giant la..u tall..

Piggy, erm wkend..no arrangemt yet with hb.
i will sms u if im at hm...if wkday oso can..mon to wed im free..

hahahaha..2 hour to gooooooooo...!

piggy, u mean today bb party?

wah today am so tired of luffing...we luff and joke too much over 1 weird new staff..

Delin,
no on Sunday keke... initially tml wan go ikea but HB not free so i will go shop for the gift keke...

i am also tired but not of luffin becos of angry... thanks to the new guy.....

u shop gift at jpt..near for u..
hahaha..angry ah..keke

she very weird she will walk to our dept..and see us what we do.. we plan if she come over we all EYES on her.. stare at her back.. then the way she wrap her scarf at her neck like wan cover her mouth..my coll follow her style with shawl lagi farnee...and more la..beh tahan liao..

Delin,
no not goin to JPT maybe town area...
yes i so scare my baby nex time is an angry baby... tt guy hor nv fail to make me angry at least twice a day..... i can jus explain something to him n he say he understood n note down n the nex moment he got no recollection at all.. faintz...

Delin,
coming to 1mth nex wk!!!
u know hor when my boss go thru the appraisal with me i try to hint hint him abt this guy but he say nvm new pp is like tt let them learn...

actually my Co they dun mind slow learner 1 tt y i know tell my boss no use 1 cos they quite ok if i go complaint it will only make me appear like a v difficult person... i dun mind he slow but i mind his learnin attitude!!! bth~

good hor.. here cannot sia.. muz be fast learner & good record, they may give u chance if u still no buck up..& once u kena bad listed dats it.. out u go!

delin,
ya most co is like tt... i told his guy i really salute him things i jus told him he can totally forget.. somemore v straight forward thing n he can tell me for me straight forward for him no mah... wah pangz...

but sumtimes i do pity the fella la..but if u really dun help urself too bad liao..
ppl may blood boil and hate u for dat kinda attitude prob.

wah piggy, i can understand manz..

ok ciao, i need to go other side dept..

Bye ladies...have a great wkend!

morning ladies...

piggy, i dreamt of u tis morning..until i overslpt...hahhaa i dreamt tat mi n u went US together...with your unborn bb in ur tummy...hahaha..so shiok tat i dun wanna wake up from my dream lor..

duno leh....we were enjoying ourself so much lor..went shopping etc in the dream...& the weather was veli shiok...veli cold kind..Hahahahaha i tink i ki siao...duno y will dream of tis...den we even went to a construction site in US....n u actually climb onto the tractor with ur big tummy n ask mi to take pic of u..while u pretend to be operating the tractor on the site..hahahhaa

Cat,
ok thank intend to go on wkend... i hope the food is really gd keke...

now i waiting for GSS robinson/john little sales hahah..

*put aside magazine* back to work...Yawn~~~~

Im goin oso end apr. But high tea, cos i tried the dinner b4...lugi me..pay so much, no eat much.. haha dat was hb bthday..& now hb bthday again goin there.. he loves the pl..

dun tell me my hb, ur hb and Cat's hb all april babies???? keke

i rem cat mention goin for cruise coz hb bthday.

the dinner $62 ++ per/pax & so many to eat.. cannot la.. think High tea better...cheaper.. keke
im goin wkday, taking half day den go to celebrate..yeeehheehahaha

Delin,
hahah nex sun is May liao n it advance celebration cos he flyin off on the followin mon.... i wonder if 1 wk advance bookin is enough?

wah really ah?

Actually i din book cos of HB's bday but after I book realise we are leaving one day after his bday so take it as celebration also lor...

Cat, celebrate there lor... one shot..keke

piggy, cos i see u post over the wkend, and sun this wk is on 26.. so urs wld be sun the may laa... ok got it...

call 1 wk b4 is ok i think.. unless to play safe cos is sunday... better book early..