Cat,
wahahah ya lor somemore the target mus not be something tt is in ur exisitng job scope... the most sian part is end of the term mus write the result again n set new target... argh~~
piggy, i like to buy kids things at ikea..those single bed, mattress, small stool, small minitable, babychair, their things can last..no use can dismantle and kp in store..
Delin,
i opp i dun like to buy kiddy stuff at ikea cos their thing ex n not durable....
i am goin to buy a foldable metal bed for the CL my friend told me Ikea 1 only $49 so goin there to see see...
Cat,
haha thanks.. exactly i did not see the design be4 but my friend told me there is such a bed so i be goin down to see but i tink shd be this la.... but dunno wun it be v bad to ask the CL sleep on such bed keke..
Piggy, I dun see why not? at least it is a bed and not a mattress on the floor.
You can actually improve it abit by getting a better mattress from those neighbourhood furniture shop to put on top for more comfort.
Cat,
ya tt wat i tot also buy a better mattress... my MIL actually wan to gave me those wooden frame 1 but i reject her offer cos i wan to save the space keke...
Yday, i got a strange credit card bill that says I paid excess $200+ last month and last month's bill amt is indicated as $0??? I thot i go sign on that card leh...*scratch head*
last wed, go watsons spend all at $32.20.
u knw la..lunch time watson oso crowded dun bother to chk..quickly key in pin no.
then hor while im out and wanna keep the receipt saw only $3.20 ...i was like shit! shld i go or not go?..cos lazy to walk bk..in the end i go lor..i told the gal..& she was so happy tat i came bk or else she have to top up mayb..& in rtn she gave me "Not for Sale" pantene new hair cream sample...hahahahhaa...
piggy, hahhaa..yeh..if supposing i got many things to carry, i will not chk..but if already reach ofic,
den i realised "act dunno la".. no nd to go bk there liao..kekekeke