Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

al rite babe...

Oh no wonder piggy no morning post...

Koi, no see u ard? bzi? on leave?

wah very cold sia... gggrrrrrrrrrrrrr

ya lor my personal email cant access also but i reply u liao... so if u gals see i din post for long time means i cant access SB..

delin,
damn they wan us to write down the goal n action plan for the nex term but i am clueless abt wat to write argh~~~ today i mus submitt liao really sian~

goal and action? damn..dunno Chelsea can win or not? hahaha.. ok SERIOUS..hmm..ask around la..mayb can copy a bit and then u can add on with some ideas! hehe

KOi,
still got to write 1 how i wish they can excuse me... sian n end of the term still mus write the result if we meet our own target faintz~

Hello all...

Piggy, next term is until when? Will you still be around till the end of next term? If not, just write what you set out to achieve before you go off. Maybe 1 of the thing which you can write is "To train whoever that is gonna take over your job during your absence so that there is no disruption in your absence"?

Proc,
nex appraisal is Dec n i be back by then... thanks but to train some1 is not relevant to my job
totally cant tink of any thing to write...

argh~ i am the only 1 who have not submit!!! stress!!

Proc,
yes i am traini some1 but he is not under my care n i am jus teachin him things tt i know n it is not relevant to my job scope n objective...

Piggy,

But goal and action plan may not always be relevant to your job scope n objective. I mean, you may be thrown lotsa work which is outside your job scope n objectives. But such jobs should still be part of your appraisal in order to be fair to you. What I mean is, usually when we write goals and action plan, it is driven more by the kind of jobs which we are expected to deliver and they may or may not have anything to do with job scope. So as long as I am expected to do such tasks though they may not be in my job scope, I will put them in my appraisal so that I am appraised for it at the end of the year.

The appraisal exercise in my company is only a paper exercise and such things are not in there. If I have to fill up such stuff, I would definitely put in translation jobs cos though this is not part of my job scope, my bosses will always throw such jobs to me and I have to spend 1 whole day to translate the documents/slides. Since such jobs take up so much of my time, I will definitely put in for appraisal purposes lor.

Cat,
sigh.. i tink so hard den dump 2 den i go thru with my boss yesterday he say not accepted den we spent 40min he help me to brainstorm... so it show my job scope difficult to set keke.. now tryin to finalised the action plan...

Cat,
hahah he gotta help me cos end of the day he gotta ans for it... but on our part we need to think of the target ourselves first..

Delin,
hahah v stressful to do lor... the norm appraisal so much easier jus input job scope n grade ourselves lol~

Cat
u do IKEA spree? can tumpang u...wuahahahhaa
*ignored me* im juz joking..

sian arhhhh...damn so slowwww waiting to generate report...arghhh!!!