Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Janie, ya me tot so too...dunno my ear hear wrongly or not..i hear like thunder or upstair ofic move things cos got reno goin on..hahhahahah

haiz..but too bad..still have to go..what r sis for...

Piggy sleep liao ah... goin bk soon!

yooohooo! Good morning...
I am back

Cat, u no jam pack wif work ?
thot norm cum bk sure shucks big time.. heheheh

my office email not working sia..call one another ext...

Cat,
if i have the rite to scold i might hahha...
really bth..can u imagine i teach him something ask him write down n now i gave him to try he come n ask me so i ask him to check on wat he write first guess wat? he told me he cant find!! n this is not the first time liao WTF!!

poor piggy...

Cat, no la..dat hols & wkend gonna be busy sis wedding 3 whole day straight then dat 1st wk..2 days take leave need a break!

u taking which cruise?

piggy, i have the same problem...
i taught the newcomer stuff... and everytime i have to ask her to write down... but the next time she can come back and tell me she cannot find... haiz

wah so shiok... 2 days leave.
Me going on star cruise, got their 1-for-1 offer for balcony class. same time celebrate HB's bday.
then come back, gotta rush to fren's wedding

finally i can log in.. my co server got prob not able to log in for last few hrs...

Delin,
i had laksa for lunch but not nice 1..

one simple thing also cannot do.
send him email in the morning no reply. I ask him before lunch and again a few times after lunch...still not done... urgh

Cat,
same lor... my the other kolig also like tt.. she can whole day surf net den urgent stuff she a bit bochap.. heng i seldom got to deal with her.. will vomit blood 1..