Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

koi, haha coz im going my fren's ktv pub...so..not realli ktv..muz wait veli long coz 3 songs table mah...so its actually half ktv...or rather 1/4 hehe

but its actually more of a drinking session with ex colleagues...miss them man...its always fun & crazy times whenever its wif them..

oic...
hehehe...
good to enjoy and let your hair down...
enjoy huh...

piggy, coz there will b some ppl tat i duno...some of them r still in tat co..so they got new colleagues n they r joinin oso...so...abit awkward..

Delin,
my tummy ah.. looks big to me hahhaa but if wear loose loose can still hide a bit lol~~~
ok leh i dun feel any different with my temper... but the thot of my HB not ard when i gave birth a bit scare la wahahah...

haha..loose top & those top is tight but bottom bit flare 1 is nice..
but i hate ppl who wear tight shirt not enuff to cover the tummy..see bare lydat..puke manz..haha

Good..u no temper easily dun be like me..but certain time im very sweet mood..dunno y..mayb it changes mode each time..lol

hmm...i suggest closed 1 like ur elder sis? ur mother? mil? to accompany u lor..

Delin,
ya me too dun like pp who show their tummy manz... so ugly..
hahah i am not close to my mum n elder sis so i dun tink i wan to ask them to accompany.. n i feel weird with them watchin me gave birth lol~

hahaha..u feel weird mum & sis? oh my..then who?
MIL? lagi weird if to me.....frens? hmm..dun think u like oso rite?

then u alone lor..with gynae and nurse..hahhaa

unless u wan me and janie accmpy u giving birth..
hahaahahha..the Experienced Ones!!! dun pray pray lolZ

Delin,
like i say i not close to my mum n sis n other so i feel weird.. i tink other than HB the support from the rest is not as gd so i nv thot of askin any1 to acc me in cos no pt they cant help me also ... lol~~~

Btw tt day i go n bott a stroller n they gave me a free toy u guess wat was it? a monkey wahahah...

hahah cos i dun club so my friend usu wun ask me to club so i alr forgot who r the 1 who often club but i dun tink they interested in Kumar wor.. so i doubt they know also ..

dancin/drinking sian..only make me luff for see such ppl farnee farnee stunts..hahhaa..those liveband too many times till sian..so go sumthing diff..keke

Piggy, if X-men show out during u preggie, better dun watch, i saw the ad, kinda gross...
wait a min..r u the one wan watch X-men? not lyn

hahaha..if i can rem..1 part hugh do sumthing..
i watch FF4..i loike Vin Diesel and Paul Walker..both so so cool~~~ keke..worth watching!

ya lor..last time i do like dat lor..close eyes on certain part dat u cannot watch...

yup..fast car chasing..those stunts..hehe

hahahaa..ok mah..tks to u..at least can chat a bit..tink if u on ML...sure gonna b quiet liao..

k think u ciao liao...have a gd lunch...

alone aft dat? & MIL still drop by in noon?

my mil stay in my hse until pantang den Ive to handle alone..which very tiring only times wen MIL came to help me bathe bb..dats the period i was too tired when i handle myself..& stress..wen bb cranky & hb wk..only nite time he help me.

Delin,
wat is pantang??
ya after 28day the CL will left n i am left alone.. given my MIL pattern i tink she will drop by often but i tink i can handle it myself cos last time my Sis children after full mth she dump her boy to us n i am use to bathin n feedin the baby so alr know wat to expect.. if my MIL drop by often i wan sneak out also difficult keke..

Delin,
oh i see.. haha i thot the pantang we usu refer to superstitous... ya usu Chinese 1 also 1 mth.. cos plus the few day in hospital n the 28days is abt a mth liao keke..

aft i see ur FB pics.. dats the outfit i rem..i saw dat time when u walk wif a fren at MS while i was in Long john makan almost 7pm..i was toking to hb long grandma story..den suddenly saw sum1 like u.. but dun tink so..den i ignored lor..

delin, oh..yes..i was still there at 7pm...tats my 2nd sis...we were waiting 4 our elder sis...3 of us sisters mit to have dinner together at waraku..