Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

see liao..alamak.. he stand so far at his profile pic..hmm..kinda ah boy look lor...lagi best eazy me to handle him...hahahhaa...

hmm. next time new coll dun too frenly first..act natural..no personal..until u knw dat person well then can....if me la..

Koi
a~ha u betcha lor...:P

Delin,
wahahah ya ah boy look but v tall 1 wahahah... he is those over friendly 1.. i hardly know him he ask a lot of question liao!! whahaha...

hey but hor..handle tis age kinda okay ok la..than handle new staff those Aunties in 50's not married 1 has 20yrs experience in legal sec.. but when teach them our systems used in our firm here... whoa!!! damn it!!! they will act like who teach who? lagi *headache*

Delin,
yaya tt kind also headache... hahah... but this guy too childish i got prob communicate with him ahahhaha can u imagine i told him i tok to u like tok to xiao didi he can tell him his ex gf also say the same thing n he luff.. lol~

morning all...
First time THurs so happi cos no need work tml!!!
yippee...
1000542.gif

morning all...

Delin, piggy,
I will be paying the vpost shipping for our latest spree later this morning. I will let u know the cost of the items later cos I left the calc in office and I am working from home this am...

BTW, F21 got shipping offer for this month, international shipping at US$35, quite cheap lor cos each time our vpost shipping is already abt $50+ to $60+

hahaha... if people got items to buy, i dun mind doing another one this month. Shipping is cheap if we got alot of items...
Chaim I eyeing a few items again... urgh! They just said no more AVC this year...sob!

damn la u cat..muz mention here..argghhhh...have to see liao... HAHAHAHA

Piggy
lately my electrical items all gonna die liao..& all no more warranty..my w/machine, vacuum, 2x fan remote control..
all tis more than 5 yrs..lol

so prepare myself well.. gonna shop for this NEW items.. hiak hiak

eh coincidentally im goin oso wif hb..but haven decide yet cos ktv will be fully bk cos eve hol mah..or else we go pubbing den midnite movie i guess..hehehe

Koi, today go downstair early & eat...hehe

Piggy, what u eat? haha

wei ladies..lucky lucky nutting in F21 dat i loike...except the skinny jeans..lol
Now colourful and Ethnic in in Fashion!

Delin,
my KOlig bring me to some market cos he wan the fish soup but who knows the fish soup not open n the nasi lemak stall also not open the rest of the stall i not interested so order mee pok maybe not something tt i crave for so not satisfy ...

oic.... u hungry so go down early huh??

piggy, u got some craving iszit?

i see see this morning like nothing much too...

piggy, eh i eat nasi lemak at Wang..cheap cheap..keke
fish soup ah? hmm u muz try my pl here..heheh

yeh koi... take turn once in a blue moon if u wan to lunch at 12 or 1 lor...

KOi,
no la cos usu i go tt market will eat nasi lemak cos other stall not nice but today not open i left with no choice n the mee pok so so nia so not satisfy lor..

delin,
fish soup is my kolig i no craving for fish keke.. but my expectation for fish soup v high 1 i dun like those clear colour with garlic type 1 keke..