Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy, YES!!!!! actually all along....sg guys r not veli tall lor...hahahaha...i sui bian stand beside 1...i oso taller or the most same ht as me lor....

Janie,
ya lor u also know mah so i dun tink boy grow tt fast hahaha.. i jus hope my boy at least got my HB height n better still taller than my HB keke..
btw u r too tall also la.. whahahah..

too tall?!?! u nv see nowadays the younger girls r even taller than mi lor....so envy...i wished i could b taller....

delin, lewis is tall? where got? i still find him short lor....wait till u see my girl then u will noe wat is tall..ahahaha

Janie,
those gal taller than u dun mean u short mah anyway gals taller than u is only a small portion lar many gals i see only average height so ur height is gd enough... dun complaint liao..

delin, my son is older of coz taller lah....my dotter is younger than my son by 2yrs...but she already ard my son's eyes/eyebrow level liao...

janie,
gal always grow taller faster than guys...
boys will only gorw when they reach puberty...
before that, all short short one...
when they grow, suddenly can shoot 20cm one lor...

good morning ladies...

lyn, so early ah??

piggy, I also prefer the name Kyler...

most impt choose a name both hubby and you like...

Koi,
hahah i tell u hor difficult to find a name we both like cos the name he like i see liao will shake head hahahha... n most name i like he will shake head lol~ anyway he is ok with kyler so will prob will use kyler keke...

hehehe...
ok lah, at least compromise liao...

why pek chek??
relax... wait bb frowns like you...

Cat today last work day, very busy ah?

Piggy,

Is he slow or bochup type? If he is the former, then can't blame him and you just have to be patient. If he is the latter, then may have to come down hard on him. I have a colleague who is abit slow when it comes to "digestion of info". And sometimes I have to repeat the same thing at least 2 times before she can understand. So just have to be tolerant cos they didn't mean to be slow. This is inborn one lor.

Proc,
he is not slow nor bo chap but i tink his learnin attitude got prob!! i ask him to take down wat i teach he say take down he also wun refer cos he is the type who need practise i let him do a same thing for 3 time he can still do wrongly... in fact i am ok with him for makin mistake for there r many other thing...

u noe wat tis is call? tis is call geh kiang....

u juz tell him....pls write down coz i wun repeat again...apparently let u hands on oso no use...

Janie,
exactly tt the word n u know wat he did write down but he still ask me!!
n he is 1 yr younger than me but the way n thing he chat abt is so childish!!!!!!
now i simply told him this 1 i repeat few time liao u tink ..

Janie,
i ask him to write he say ok later i finish this 1 first sigh~~~ let him be when i go for maternity let my boss deal with him...

Piggy,

Actually this type of people is everywhere. I can't stand this kind of people too. He is so new, still on probation and the market is so bad and still he is like this? Really buay tahan!

Proc,
ya everywhere... in fact he is v eager to learn everything n yet he cant even understd the basic he wan to go advance... this is wat make me bth!

Proc,
i am not his superior la so i am in no position to be harsh to him but when i repeated many time i will ask him did he actually listen n he can tell i a bit fed up liao..
actually idun mind he pick up slowly n learn along the way but after repeating 7-8 time he still ask n somemore it v simple thing i will lose my patient...

headache with this kind of people ard...
i hate it when the other fella shows no intention to write down anything...
think u need to feedback to your boss lor...
this cannot go on for long...

i am back n LS the moment i reach ofic ..

KOi,
cos he not under me so i dun see the need to feed back over here my boss they r not strict as long as u complete ur work is ok.. so his learning progress they dun bother 1 n i dun wan to appear as if i v difficult to get along with...
but he jus gave me another bomb... he actually sent something out to customer w/o letting me check n it incomplete because he assume!!!

poor thing piggy...
that fella, think u muz have a talk with him...
tell him that if he's not interested, then dun waste ur time and his time there...

hate it that when he almost learnt the stuff, then he resigned, u gotta re-train the new one again...

Janie,
this guy is employ by my boss so not for me to gave any feedback unless my boss ask me.. but i doubt he will... my CO the culture here is v relax 1 they wun penalise u for this.. so if i go complaint dun reflect well on myself nia..

wah GK then no cure liao...
think if me, i will write out and ask him to refer... then since so Gk, do his own by referring lor...
really bth lor...

Koi,
hahaha write out for him? no way... i not so free leh keke... if he dun bother let him be lor.. i will ask him go ask my boss..