Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

LB....i try to slp early...but i always lose slp...so i will toss n turn until i fall aslp.....infact..i dun even drink kopi at all....so i duno wats wrong...

now u know why i look so old? hehe

Janie,
u lucky la if i am u i might drag myself real hard to work man even if i sleep every nite i still look like panda lor...

u don look old lah! and u don look like one who's been losing sleep leh! like delin said, i also never see the dark circles.

haha..janie, same me too.. when u come menses 1st thing thirsty must grab coke..PLUS our Ice Lemon Tea.. this 2 must have in my fridge!! hiak hiak

when kids sick rite, loves to rub vicks on their body then when they sleep, loves to kiss their neck, armpit, everything.. when they sick they manja..

Delin,
lemon coke my fave... i used to drink so much lemon tea n cold drink lor now i am ban from cold drink so envy u gals leh..

sorry huh i mean add lemon to coke my fave... lol~~~
i a so tired.. later going to jack place for lunchie.. leaving at 12 kekekee...

hi hi babies!!! im back!!! hehehehehe

simi sia..u all tok??..morn liao..i got whats delin's pic.. keke Peace delin..and then no sleep and now COKE!!!

haha.. no KFC??? keke

Delin,
of cos got squeeze lemon in la if not put 1 slice there for wat drink at home nia no need deco the drink la keke.....
i also like to add salt.. sigh~~~ u gals make me crave for it leh..

Tyra,
KFC bee toking abt it last wk not enough huh u buay sian we sian leh lol~~~

WAHAHAHA..just kidding mah.. to spice UP!!!

tired..super tired man...haven eat leh..

Piggy, envy leh.. go jacks place sia..yummy..
u eat dun forget me!! rem the meat is me ure eating... wahahahahaha

i have erratic sleeping patterns.. i understand how you feel, janie...

when people see my postings, emails or inside msn at unearthly hours.. like no need to sleep

Yoz... i'm peeping in again...
Gotta work from home this few weeks while office is still renovating... but working from home really need discipline hor... i dun seem to be able to focus...

Beezy, u oso ha.. me oso leh.. all oso oso...hehehe

H&B, u peep then u MIA..huh? hmm how to make u focus? AVOID working near TV, kitchen with all foods there, and dun surf SB.. kekekee

juz got this from colleague :

1 to 3 Aug
Triumph sale *Bras, briefs, swimwear & more* @ The Chevrons (level 1 Hibicus Rm) 48 Boon Lay Way from 10am to 6pm.

i lagi damn sian..i think my tat preggie co worker might not be coming back to work liao..left so many unhandover things..i sure jialat liao

siao, make a trip to chevrons and see see those sexy things make urself happy instead of sian..
keke

A word from ME:- a man handles ALONE is macho..
Peace

i dun mind covering if i know, like i did in my previous co when my collegues are down...but tis one v diff, cos i dunno the other half of the set she doing...

Tyra,
Baby??? fat hope la...

argh... they gave 1 hr open book test but be4 1 hr they stop us liao n i still got 2 page undone end up copy my partner 1 lol~~~~~~