Hi Irene,
Yeam cos cynthia said no one can mk it on wen, only i can , ha.....! so i can hv her all to myself, he.....! I dun think mine is the new OTR ones, but she said she'll let me see the catalogue of gowns for the show. Last time, i just point the gowns i like from the photos she showed me, then she brought it out, and it suits me too.
I think she'll let me choose the new gowns lah, of cos she dun want to tarnish her own name rgt, ha....! I cun tk halter neck, cos my shoulders very broad, not nice with halter neck, although the gown is very beautiful.
Yea, i'm sure i'll enjoy 2m, but i hvn slim down much leh, sure kana scolding by cynthia, he...!
Will share my adventure with u all 2m after my session k!
Hi Doreen,
Yea, weather very bad, very hot then it rains.... Just tk more Vit C k. My big day in Oct, but hvn done anything yet, now my exams over, must start to prepare liao. Excited? no feeling yet, he...! Cos very stressed and tired abt the exam, still need some time to get over it. U tk care hoh....