Received ur link.
All ur photos look so nice especially those with the boat ride one. Thks for sharing.
Hi bebe,
Thks for update on J&C package. The package sound reasonable. Any ideas how many photo will be given in the package n how do they charge in the event if we want to top up extra photo?
Btw, is there any other J&C brides that can share ur photo with me? email address : [email protected]
yah lor, did a lot of homework on the locations. my photographer is Eric & makeup artist is Lin, both from J&C. cynthia assigned Lin to me as i prefer more colour for makeup instead of the current natural makeup that most B2Bs prefer.
the orange EG is my customary EG while the red one is my teadress. haven't decide on my hairdo yet even though my customary is exactly 1 month from now!!!!
we rented the bumboat from clarke quay. eric was very sweet bcos he drove us from riverside point to clarke quay so that we won't perspire too much
Hi to all,
i'll be signing the package with J&C this friday, care to share with me what should i do or take note before i sign on the dotted line?
I'll be taking the promo package, but OTR gowns cos i already found 2 that fits me like gloves. I'll choose Eric for my PS, any recommendation for mk-up artists? I saw that Lin is doing a good job, can she do both natural and more colour ones?
Hi roro,
Can i also view ur photos? my email add is [email protected]. Thanks hoh!
So happy that this thread is getting Hotter! Suddenly so many J&C brides and Brides to be! Me don't feel so lonely.. hee...
Hi Ish
I think my package almost same with yours lah. Got Car, mini album.. Mine is 22 15R photos. Yours?
Hi Wenn
Yah lor.. we are lucky to have Eric to drive around many places. He stopped his car suddenly in the middle of the road in Shenton way traffic and ask us to pose! Imagine all the cars and people looking at us cos it's 5.30pm! Quite touched cos I told him once I like high rise building!
My makeup artist is Kelly. Like Wenn, I prefer colourful and dark make up lor. Pleased with the effect... Too bad me have not got my photos to share lah.
Each extra 15R cost $75. J&C got special price package if you signed up extra photos b4 PS. I'm the one of those who signed up for extra photos even b4 PS! Quite a risk taker hor!!!
yah lor, 1 more month to go... busy sending out cards liao.... yesterday, was writing the cards for colleagues.... head giddy after i finished
u booked ur final fitting yet? mine will be on 1st nov... still trying hard to lose some more weight... hope that my albums will be ready by then... seems like Winnie is super busy with all the albums now...
Hi roro,
received ur photos, and they are indeed very very nice!
R u hving the "more colour" or the natural mk-up? The mk artist seemed to focus the colour at ur eyes, thus would attract me to look at ur eyes, nice work.
Questy: yup i ask lynn - my makeup artist (same as wenn) to emphasis on my eyes,make my eyes big big.. keke cos i wan 'VOUGE' look u see... actually i go for "natural".. dunno my make-up consider "natural" or not.. i asked for eyeshadow colour like sliver, grey, blue.. , no yellow, green, Pink cos i can't take such a strong colour.
can lah,,, i did that at their bridal show at grand plaza parkroyal & exhibition at taka
going to bun up in the morning but will tell Lin not to pull my tiara too much... then for evening, trying to think of something that will go with my WG & EG leh... haven't really discussed with her on styles but she told me that have to pay extra $50 since i need makeup b4 6am
wenn, i see.... is there promotion for J & C coz I have 2 friends going marry next year... maybe can ask them to go... if they sign up, maybe can give them my $300 voucher...