Morning gals!
Yukie, 2/apr may be a bit too early...22/apr quite in time leh
Stephanie, thanks. Yeah...gotto eat more nutritious food liao. heheh...for me, i kind of dislike sweet stuffs. I used to love chocs and ice-creams and sweet stuffs...ever since, i haven't touched chocs and ice-cream for like months! Been cutting down on salt...cos scared of water retention.
Odiey, yeah, 1st trimester over liao...now into the supposedly 'honeymoon' months
Been bz with work, and hse reno also lor...cos quite rush for me. I hopping my hse can get the keys in Jun, then gotto quickly start reno and hope to complete b4 Aug lor...so now kind of bz looking for IDs.
Hazel, i very scared i put on more than 20kg, cos now i already like put on 6kg liao
MGT, jai you jia you...who knows, maybe next month u bring good news to us. *baby showers* to you!
Yukie, 2/apr may be a bit too early...22/apr quite in time leh
Stephanie, thanks. Yeah...gotto eat more nutritious food liao. heheh...for me, i kind of dislike sweet stuffs. I used to love chocs and ice-creams and sweet stuffs...ever since, i haven't touched chocs and ice-cream for like months! Been cutting down on salt...cos scared of water retention.
Odiey, yeah, 1st trimester over liao...now into the supposedly 'honeymoon' months
Hazel, i very scared i put on more than 20kg, cos now i already like put on 6kg liao
MGT, jai you jia you...who knows, maybe next month u bring good news to us. *baby showers* to you!