Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

Happy birthday mgt!
kao_babydust.gif

Heheheh... ren lao le.... but as long as xin not lao can already hor....

H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y T O Y O U
H A P P Y B I R T H D A Y T O MGT

......Mgt u are so young......hav a great day yeah...

Steph.. icic.. no wonder u so early.. hee.. but definitely early better than late.. me lookin fwd to march.. tink i'll go for my 1st appt with BS then hehe

u gals hav been gd.. me been lazy.. long time no go for kickboxin class liao.. haha.. i solemnly hereby pledge i'll try n go for my class nxt mon hehehe

HAppY BElAtED BirThDAY MGT!!!!!!!!!!!! *hugz hugz* so how u celebrated ur bdae?? whr ur FH bring u for a tian mi mi celebration?? hee

Dorami, I have only started going to pilates class late last month, less than 3 months before AD! hahhahaha Then now because of holidays and work about 3 weeks never go liao....

If my colleagues didn't pull me to sign up I doubt I would have done it, really...

sherl - wah.. ur fh never scold ah? sign up liao never go!! hee.. i just went to apply for ladies' card.. hopefully still got free amore once a mth.. then i go find u!

caitlyn,

I am being scolded left right center... but going to start up again next week or this sunday la... then go for intensive intensive workout, 3 classes at one go... hahahahahahaha

sherl - keke.. u deserve it lah.. u also.. dun prove him rite mah!! hee.. i very tempted to sign up but afraid i'll end up wasting classes..

no la.... really didn't have time to go because swamped at work... then my class supposed to be on Tues but this week was holiday....

Sherl.. hehe.. i'm juz lazy.. probably w all d holidays n all.. hehe.. no mood to workout.. especially nowadays mostly cold n rainy weather.. i juz wana hide under d blankets n sleep haha

hmm.. yah lor.. nowadays super quiet.. every1 seems to hav MIA

yeah man...i also very lazy to go gym these days....chiam liow...hee hee hee...

now wif CNY coming got all the good food...aiyo...jialat leh..

hi sherl, dorami,
i'm still ard... just feeling tired having to work the next day i came back. still in hol mood i guessed. The trip was great, shopped quite a fair bit. the esprit factory outlet & G200 there is cheap. Winter sales now. Was just going thru my credit card bills and din realise how much i spent! Happily shopped away when overseas, now i feel so poor. Esp with CNY coming up and 1st yr giving angbao. oh my! already pre-spent my bonus b4 receiving it...

Am glad the sun came out today, coz all my clothes cannot dry, esp all the thick sweaters =) but agree that the cool weather is nice for sleeping.

Mgt,
Happy Belated Bday! You're still so young... *envy envy*

Sherl,
Pilates is good rite? i've been taking pilates class at SDT for >3 yrs with my girlfriends. It's really good for toning stomach, thighs & arms.

hello ladies...
guess wat, i won the 1st prize in my department party on sat... $300 takashimaya voucher!!! hahah
yeah..1st time i win 1st prize...hope not the last..

Odiey,
26 is young?? not really liao lor.. stepped into the nnx quarter century liao how to be still young..but its a good age to get married lor.. hehehe... oh ya..u dun look old also mah.. max i give u 28yrs old..

Oh ya.. how much was ur pilates?? good or not??? I also want to try... just to firm up...

Dorami,
I'm going for massage at rustic nirvana leh..very nice leh..rather exciting also lor..the super hard massage and the wrap thing and the steam and the sand..hahah... but i like... i singed up for a couple thing for my FH and me... so 4sessions each (total 8) at $530 (free 30pcs Da Chang Jin mask- something like that lah) quite worth it lor..
so ya... once a month for couple massage.. haha
enjoy life only lah..

Sherl,
u already lost a lot of weight liao lah..dunlose too much liao k.. just tone up ur bod.. already pretty liao leh...

Steph,
thanks for ur birthday wishes too
hehehe...
why u talk until u are like super old like that.. hehehe...how old are u???

Mgt,
lucky you, can go buy bedsheets for your wedding liao... hehee... well, u got it almost rite, except that i'll be in my last yr of 20s end Jan. So sad...
my pilates is abt $15 per 1-hr session, they charge by per semester, SDT operates like a school. I enjoy the class as the instructor is very systematic in her teaching. And her great body is a motivation to all of us
Good thing abt the class is it's usually quite small abt 15 pax max, so the instructor pays more attention to individuals.
Check out the website if you r interested:
http://www.singaporedancetheatre.com/flash.html
There's a beginner class starting.

hi odiey...

wah the link quite useful...maybe i'll join the next semester...now too late liow...i quite interested in the beginner class for pilates or ballet....
by the way how do u get to the school....seems quite inconvenient leh...

mgt u interested in the class? maybe we can go join together...
would be good to have company..

morn gals!!

all tis tok abt exercise has made me very guilty
kao_embarrassed.gif
haha.. me juz weighed myself last fri n realised i put on 1.5kg.. it's ok i guess since i'm underweight.. but gals r gals.. always worried abt puttin on weight haha

mgt.. my hubby signed up a pkg w body contours liao.. remember d 1 which v signed up for a trial at d weddin fair.. me went with my hubby n he kinda like it so he sign up a pkg for me hehe.. v did it aft chkin with milo.. she's a member w them too..

Steph.. nt old lah.. age is juz a no. hehe.. tis yr is gg to b a great yr w lots to look fwd to for all of us

morning gals... or should i say afternoon? heehee....

mgt... Ok la, I'm not very jialat but think I still got extra kilo to lose leh... and my face too round, last time sharper... i wanna go for facelift to pull back all the extra skin... hahhahahhahahahhhaha Yeah, me just try to keep in better shape lor. Whole day sit inside office really does horrible things to your tummy!

odiey, that's quite affordable! Think cheaper than my Amore sessions man! Maybe after my Amore membership ends I will go sign up there. heeheehee I only attended two classes so far but from the nature of the workout can tell that pilates can really be very effective at toning up muscles... Plus so many of those celebrities swear by pilates, cannot be wrong! hahahaha

Dorami, it's ok to put on weight la, but most importantly need to keep in shape, that's why I sign up for gym... heeeheeheee

Oh no, all the skinny gals are complaining they are fat! I'm still trying to put on a little more weight. Lucky or unlucky for me i've been skinny since young, high metabolic rate coz i eat a lot! My "roundest" was during Uni and everyone says i look better with more meat. But due to stressed i lost 5kg when i started work and never put back. Sad thing now is the bums & tummy are getting all the fats. tat's why i need pilates and i signed up for planet fitness as well to keep fit. combi of stretching and cardio is good for body.

steph, u r rite, the place is quite inconvenient. We literally climbed up from park mall to go to the sch, treat that as warm up. It's really quite a chore going up that flight of steps. For a period, one of my gfs drove, so it was much easier. Now it's back to climbing
I'll keep u updated when the next term starts, shld be ard end Mar, early Apr.

hi odiey..

okies okies...thanx

so envious of u leh....i was never skinny since young i always quite fleshy one...the onli time i was skinny was b4 i go uni....but since i started work...weight is climbing back up...thk is the office 9-dunno wat time job...hee hee hee...

i onli manage to loose 3kg recently but seems like it just stop there no more progress...how ah??

hhahah
Pilates are the way to go ah... ok oki... i want to go... but SDT super far up on the hill!!! going up there is an exercise of its own!!!!

hello gals...

sori mgt...
happy belated birthday to u...and many happy returns

sherl...
had seen ur pics...beri nice wat...u wori 2 much liao..

odiey...
read tat u hv been enjoying urself in hkg...hehe
mi 2..cooling weather to shop...come back looking at the bills..sweat...

u gals hv been execising...mi guilty leh...

dorami..mi oso eat and sleep oni...

i recommend both Zephyr and Sheena. Can try to contact either one. Both of them are friendly and willing to assist you in watever ways they can. Im nt sure if hp no is allowed to place here, if u wan, pm me.

thx

Tarea,
I dun ve their softcopy..but I know it can be downloaded fr website
I emailed to my coordinator & asked her to contact U...cos didnt bring hp 2day.

Hi girls... was busy with work recently... :p

Milo.... so pai sey... hvn't let u jnw the flowers i used for my hair on my AD yet... will let u knw asap k...
kao_embarrassed.gif

Would like to talk abt the Oto n UZap stuff... girls, try not to put it below yr belly button when using it... cos it will b too near our womb which i personally feel tat it's not gd... might hurt it...

Me after give birth oso hope to fast fast slim back than can go HM with hubby...

Yukie,

Never thought of it that way.. okok, I will make sure I dun hurt vital areas when using the oto slimming belt... heeehee

How are you and Ashley? heehee... And where you planning to go for hm leh? Can start to book during NATAS liao...

Morning gals...

Collected my albums yesterday liao... very happy that I managed to get them before CNY as promised... heeheehee...

Hihi sherl... plan to go for my HM after maternity... hubby wanna go taiwan but i prefer to go japan cos i've been to taiwan b4 liao... but i'll still follow hubby wish...

hee odiey... saw yr hkg pics liao... so envy...
wish tat time will pass faster so tat i can go for my HM....

hi dorami,
photos not very well taken la, just tat hubby likes to fiddle with his camera. he's far from gd, better than average mebbe. haha, dun let him see this! But of course i took worse pix than him. All those nite scenery taken from my cam were all blur!

yukie,
3 more mths to go! little ashley will be here! before u know it, u will be off for your HM! taiwan is nice thou' i've not been. Lotsa good food!!!

hello ladies...

hehe.. i just had my indoor PS... rain lor.. that's why cant do outdoor today... got to go back another day! hahaha
quite happening leh.. fun lor... i had some shampoo advertistment shoots... with that big fan blowing cold air at me! hahaha....

anyway, had fun lah!

odiey,
actually my PS would have been in Nov last yr if not for certain reasons lor.. but i'm really happy that i was able to get it done in Jan.. but well..coz of the rain, had to push back the OD PS to Feb..about3 weeks from now...not that long but also not that short time away...

am glad... am just very glad
well, its about 5months to my AD..
getting kinda excited now though... maybe its just the initial excitment..
hehehe...

ok... good nite ya ladies...

Oh Ya...ladies
I had 1 super elaborated dressing.. hehehe... with feathers and flowers... i think my ID PS will look different leh... one with long silky hair with my green EG, the other with a feathery WG and bun hair with huge flower on my head and with nettings on my head also and finally my WG..the whipped cream one with a act cute and act sweet pony tail with flower..
hehehe... all different looks... i think... heheheh...

hihi m0rn gals!

on MC today.. kerna stomach flu.. damn sianzz

steph.. great to noe everythin is settled!! hee.. venue settled is 1 load off ur mind liao.. wat else u nd to settle nxt?

mgt.. woah.. u sound like u really had a great time at ur PS.. hehe.. tt's gd.. got take any pics w ur own camera to share w us???

hi hi...

Dorami,
no time to take our own pictures lor.. maybe for the outdoor shoot in 3weeks time lor... hahaha.. i sure had lots of fun lor...

Step,
not sure if the pics will turn out well... but well, i enjoyed myself lots lor.. then i see my FH.. woah.. so handsome!!! hahaha....

Okie ladies... am going to work liao..see ya

hi dorami...

me onli settle AD venue + BS leh...haven't decide on PG yet coz my FH know quite a few pple who are photographers...thinking of asking one of his fren loh....we also dun intend to get VG...so nothing much to do now...hee hee hee..

going to BS to choose WG early April coz taking PS in Jun shld be b4 WC....u know when is WC starting?

anyone got good idea how to do ROM invite? me having ROM in april and thking of doing the invite myself coz ard 15 invites needed onli...no point going to printer...

Hi Steph.. wat's WC??

me plannin to visit my BS in Mar.. my PS wil b in Jul

btw i've sme solemnization invites left.. very nice.. n i've d soft copy of my inserts which u can print yourself.. if u like i can gif to u.. no pt for me to keep oso hehe

hi Dorami...

WC is world cup....

would be greatful if you could send me a copy of your inserts.... [email protected]

the solemnization invites did you design it yourself? if you don't mind giving to me, I'll be most greatful... thanx a million...

Morning gals...

odiey, saw your pics liao... make me feel like going to hong kong to mai dong xi chi dong xi again!! hahahahha! Ask you ah, was HK Disney very crowded? coz it didn't seem very crowded from your pics... quite surprised....

Dorami, hope you feeling better today?

mgt, glad to hear you enjoyed your PS! So will they 'bu' you a longer time period for your outdoor PS? Then can go more places... heehee. Are you taking magazine style or full-page?

Steph, which BS are you with?