Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

yo!!! morn gals!!!!

sianzz... bac to work.. hehe
kao_yawn.gif

odiey.. been busy shoppin??? muz hav lots of sales gg on hor??? went shoppin on fri but didnt managed to buy anythin

welcome JWNbride! yeah.. muz bargain for wine waiver.. n 2 free nite stay if possible hee

haha... my ofi oso very quite... my manager last min on leave today, tmr n the day after... yeah....!!!!

Odiey... got more sales...??? Me wan go shopping again...!!! Bought so much bb stuff over the wkends at Robinson...
cot lah, pram, lah, bag for bb items lah, steamer for milk bottles lah...

Do let me knw if any of the following places got 20% discount. Me goin SA SA SA again...! hahaha...

Metro
Isetan
Robinson
Kiddy Palace

Tks huh...

hehe.. my office total opp. fr u gals.. fully packed today haha.. guess got we've clients comin in today hehe

yukie.. wah seh shoppin queen yah.. u braved d crowd.. heard it was super crowded at robinsons leh!!! ur baby is lucky.. u bought so many bb stuff for her hehehe..

if i'm nt wrong tink isetan havin sale for its members tmr.. if u r member can go shop shop shop again!! hehe

Heeheehee... Yukie, see you having so much fun buying bb things, I also feel like having bb... heeheeheeheeheee

Ok will keep a lookout for you when there's a sale or not...

This friday outing gals... dun forget...

hi gals...

dormai u r rite ..istean having members sale tmr..

wah yukie ...u mus hv enjoyed urself during the sale...

hey gals..
tis fri i may b late...

YES!!! YES!!! YES!!! Its so much fun to shop for bb stuff...
Hv not bought bb clothes yet... my SIL told me to wait for Kiddy Palace Sale. I like the Max Cool range they r carrying. All those bb clothes look so cute...!!! So tempted to buy...

Dorami... me went on sat, went to both robinson, centerpoint n raffles city. Not very crowded...
me not member of isetan leh... hmmm must drag my col who's a member to go wif me tmr! How much Discount huh?

Ya, don 4get our outing on fri huh...
Our Outing Details as follows:
Date: 30 Dec 05
Venue: Cafe Cartel /Raffles City
1)Dorami
2)Sherl
3)mgt
4)Yukie - hv to leave ard 9pm
5)Odiey
6)Milo - will b late

Sherl.. hehe.. can start ur baby plannin soon.. rite aft ur AD? hehe

milo.. saw ur pics.. looked like u n ur hubby really hav a fun n busy day hee.. nice pics!!!

yukie.. dunno hw much discount leh.. me oso nt member.. juz heard fr my SIL

hee.. of cos wont forget abt d outing.. so excitin.. lookin fwd to seein u gals again!

helo...
no la, me din really shop after Xmas. only went down town on boxing day but din manage to buy anything ;p yeah Isetan private sales is really good. Certain brands got 30% - 40% disc, sale items also ve add'l disc. really good bargain! But it wld be really crowded lor...
Yukie, Happy shopping!!!

Dorami, my FH say must wait and see the finances how first.. sigh. hahahahaha... anyway also good la, I will concentrate on completing all my travels first, hahahaha... still got a lot of places I wanna go which I've never been before.

Me going down to Liang Court after work today... shop at kino.... Kino sale almost ending liao... must sa... hahahahahaha

anyone went for the isetan sale? hehee... i was happily shopping after work, bought clothes and shoes. But it was packed with ppl!
opps, gotta watch my spending... next week is my HK trip! YEAH, mini honeymoon for me! FINALLY...

morn gals!!!

wow... seems like all of u busy shoppin hehee.. me oso nd to find sme time to shop shop...

sherl.. let nature take its course.. hehe.. but of cos v hope to hear ur gd news asap hee

odiey... make sure you make the most of your time in Hong Kong! Mai dong xi chi dong xi!!!! Heeheeheehee... Me miss the cha chan ting and its gong zai mien... How long are you spending there?

Me feel like going down to Taka to sa today if got time... hmmm....

Milo, Odiey... i was at the Isetan sale tooooo....!!!!

My clever col bought us to Q for payment inside Mango where the Q is shoter n not much ppl knw can make payment for other stuff there...

Me was squeezing through the crowds at the clothes section n bought 1 top for myself n 1 for my sis...
Oso bought a steamboat pot(those can put 2 kind of soup) for $13.50 only...!!! Oso bought a Termos food jar for my little Ashley... so happy wif my purchase... wanted to shop for more stuff but no stamina liao...
kao_angry.gif
haiz...

Sherl... it's the feeling of yr bb moving inside yr tummy is really wonderful...! U hv to experience it to knw wat i mean...

Me tought of goin shop shop at Suntec today... any sales goin on there....?

hehe...yukie..i went mango fitting room to try..there is no q...haha

hehe...yukie..i seen bb moving inside my fren's tummy...its like the tummy abit out of shape on one side ...i dun noe how to describe ..but beri cute...

haha mummy yukie...reali can shop..

hey gals...

my hubby most likely working...so i dun tink i can manage wif so many albums...
which album would u gals like to see?
ps or ad

zara started their sales today! but i've not gone la. must conserve some energy & money for HK. Sherl, i'll be flying on Fri morning and coming back on Wed noon. Effectively 5.5 days =) Think will be eating a lot, coz it's winter, so not much to buy i guessed. Will be popping by Macau as well...

Gals, my albums are also very heavy & bulky. How abt i bring my edited video highlights instead? Then i bring my laptop from work?

BTW i dun ve access to my email and this website at work. I'll fwd my mobile to a few of u, any changes, call me k. arigato!

Odiey... u bring laptop ah...! Tat will b great...!!! Than i can oso bring my montage n edited highlight for u girls to c...

Milo, u bring yr AD pics lah... AD got more pics to c... hee...

MGT... u will coming hor...

Yea yea, can meet up another time mah.

I asked my FH to badger my BS today, see if they can give us the CD for our PS today.... heehee... Need the CD back also because our videographer wants to start doing the montage liao...

yeah... got so much pics to c today...

who will b there early huh...? Think I'll reach there ard 6pm... will go shop shop for awhile 1st than go cafe cartel...
Me wearing white 3/4 bottom n black polka dot top... must let u girls knw, incase u girls can't recognise me anymore...

hahaha.... Yukie, we just approach the pretty mummy sitting in cafe cartel la... heeheehee...

Depending on whether I can get the CD today, will try to be there around 6.30? Anyone needs a updated list of contacts???

hi Yukie,

Check your mail!
You haven't changed your number right?

Dorami won't be joining us tonight... Her hubby is sick and she needs to rush back to take care of him...

okie, got it sherl...! My num still the same...
C u gals later...
my hubby will b joining us ard 7.30pm cos forgot to bring album n he's goin hm to take...

sherl... got problem wif my mail box... can sms me yr num....? Tks huh...

Btw... it's raining now... so i'll chop the seat inside k...?

hahahahhahaha..... he so farnee...

Ok I will sms you my no.... btw I am going to be late leh, coz FH only fetching me at 7, so I will reach around 7.15.

Great mtg up with u all. It was fun, tks to yukie & milo for bringing along their photos! really paiseh abt the laptop, me very sotong. will make up for it the next time we meet! so bring along the DVDs ya.

Here's wishing everyone a very good year in 2006! Happy New Yr! Enjoy the hols!

Happy New Year LAdies...
I just got home.. haha..going to rest for the day! hmmm...
or is it for the nite??? dunno lah.. but good nite ya...

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!

hihi gals!!! HaPPY New YeAR!!!!!!

so sad i miss d outing.. my hubby was very sick.. stomachache.. n so sick til he said his bones hurt n whole body ache.. was worried sick.. luckily he got better yesterday.. else v wld hav to cancel our new yr plans too

wil join u gals nxt time

morn gals...its the year 2006...
wishing u gals a better and wonderful year 2006...
its so fun mitting up u gals...hehe...

dorami...
hope ur hubby is fine...

thks milo.. yup tink he's much better.. he seldom fall sick wan.. so was pretty worried to c him so sick tt day.. luckily he was feelin much better d nxt day.. else i wld hav cancelled my new yr eve plan too

Morning gals...

Can't believe it's a new year liao... How did you gals spend your nyes? We spent it at a friend's playing mahjong and xbox... hahahaha... and managed to see the fireworks from my friend's flat also... very pretty....

Dorami, that sounded pretty bad. DId you manage to find out what happened to your hubby? Glad to hear he's feeling better...

Very fun meeting up on Friday... must plan another time for another show of new photos... heeheee....

Morning girls...! Happy 2006...!!!

Nice meeting up wif u girls...

haha... me n hubby oso played mahjong fm nite till next day noon throughout the wkends...

Dorami... glad to hear yr hubby getting better... i knw how u feel. My hubby oso those seldom fall sick wan... i get really worried when he fall sick...

thks gals for all ur concern.. i tink it's cos he got caught in a heavy rain d day b4.. he was runnin to d loo so many times tt he tell me his whole body felt weak n he was very hot to d touch

me n hubby spent our NYE at a svc apt with my dog.. at nite went marina south to catch fireworks hehe

Hi Stephanie, can you forward me 2006 wedding package?
I am considering GCW oso n my tentative date is Jan 07. I have liased with Sanaya, not sure hw she is.