morning gals...
mgt, my fren told me that The Mind Cafe at Prinsep Street is cheaper than Settlers leh, but dunnoe how much cheaper... But scarlee the hubbies are just as gossipy as us, dun need to play games to entertain themselves... hahahhahahhahaha
Dorami, you let us know when you can get your album, then we pick and choose from the date? heehee...
odiey, I also ten thousand years never club liao, but was very stressed at work lately so when my fren jio I thought why not... hahahhaa... 26 Nov also out for me as it's my fren's AD... No prob, we pick a date when everyone can make it, either end this month or beginning next.... depending on when Dorami and milo's pics ready... whahahahha
milo, wah, at last you sound more kan jiong... wahahhahahahaa.... which florist you using ah? Stefii or June? Must take more pictures let us see... and which favours you taking?
okok, now list time:
People on display: (tentative)
sherl
Dorami
mgt
odiey
milo77
(Akan datang the rest...)
Pictures on display:
odiey
milo77
Dorami
Dates:
26 Nov (Out for odiey and sherl)
27 Nov
3 Dec (out for sherl)
4 Dec
10 Dec
11 Dec
Countdown timer:
1 day till Dorami joins the Mrs club!
5 days till milo chu jia!
mgt, my fren told me that The Mind Cafe at Prinsep Street is cheaper than Settlers leh, but dunnoe how much cheaper... But scarlee the hubbies are just as gossipy as us, dun need to play games to entertain themselves... hahahhahahhahaha
Dorami, you let us know when you can get your album, then we pick and choose from the date? heehee...
odiey, I also ten thousand years never club liao, but was very stressed at work lately so when my fren jio I thought why not... hahahhaa... 26 Nov also out for me as it's my fren's AD... No prob, we pick a date when everyone can make it, either end this month or beginning next.... depending on when Dorami and milo's pics ready... whahahahha
milo, wah, at last you sound more kan jiong... wahahhahahahaa.... which florist you using ah? Stefii or June? Must take more pictures let us see... and which favours you taking?
okok, now list time:
People on display: (tentative)
sherl
Dorami
mgt
odiey
milo77
(Akan datang the rest...)
Pictures on display:
odiey
milo77
Dorami