Morning gals...
these few days quite busy at work, no time to log in except occasionally for a peek... hahahaha
odiey, received your AD pics liao. They look great! Can really see the happiness in you and your hubby.
Now I see why the girls say you look like Li-Lin! Really got resemblance leh! And you have the cutest nephew! hahahaha!
milo, have you pressed the panic button yet? heeheehee. But think you got a lot of things all done liao, so dun worry too much. When are you collecting your album? must share ok? heeheehee
Dorami, how are your ROM preps going?
Verie, congratulations! glad to hear everything went well for your wedding! Haha, you confirm what I keep telling my FH, that I will go into withdrawal from missing wedding preps once my wedding is over. hahahaha! Did you take any pics of the tealights decor? CAn share?
Priscilla, I only took a couple of raw pictures from trying on gowns at my BS the other day, so not much to see. Share with you better shots after I go for my PS tomorrow ok.
Oh, and I think in terms of coordinator service, GCW is one of the better ones I've encountered. My coordinator always replies to our queries promptly and has never been late for our arranged meetings leh. PErhaps you might wanna highlight your concerns to Jeremy? I'm sure he has his reasons for being late.