Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

i tot of goin sentosa..but photographer says sun alot pple so cant

milo.. dun b upset..weekend usually is crowded.. so it's either u change ur outdoor location or change to a weekday for ur PS

milo
dun be sad...
it's true that outdoor shoot on weekends might be quite difficult as there will be many ppl... why dun you schedule it to a weekday?

mgt, dun sressed... sure can pass one la. u doing a part time course or full time? *confused* thot u working liao?

Oohh.. have fun milo.. hee

Whr ya planning to go for ur HM??? me n my FH tinking of gg to d natas fair too.. but i tink shld b on sun.. if v can find d time..

Hi hi gals...

I also going Natas...where are u gals going for HM?
Milo...it's like that...PS on weekends got a lot of ppl. Try changing to weekday? then can go sentosa.

Dorami...what you want to know? U email me @ [email protected] k?

BTW, my BS is flamingo...they have different packages...so many if you have specific requirements, u can let me know...i can go talk to Flamingo.

hee.. nt really planning HM..juz planning to go on a short trip aft my ROM.. so tot to go d fair c whether got any gd deals..

hw abt u bugbear.. whr u plannin to go for ur HM?

Dorami...heheh...no worries about the Qs...cos my reply is even longer than ur Qs :p have fun reading...anything in doubt...please feel free to ask k...

Me booked my HM already...going Europe...but only concentrating Swtizerland and Italy

HellO! I'm also interested in Grand Copthorne waterfront hotel for my wedding dinner. Can I have some comments on the food??? And pictures wld be great also.... I'll probably take the Riverfront ballroom (the one tha can sit between 150 to 200 ppl). Thanks!

yo pple... me back liao.. but its the weekend...therefore.. quiet!!! haha...

odiey,
me worked, then company sent me to study..so now studying.then going back to work in NOV.. sigh... used to sch life liao..work to me is torture now!!! haha..

Hi Pricilla,
Food at GCW, till now, had been good..most recent wedding dinner was Yukie's wedding and food tasting for bugbear, on the same...
Yukie's guests loved the food..said it was nice... let bugbear tell u her comments..
hhehe..
Some of us seen the bridal suite.. its a little small..but cosy lah i supposed... pictures are a little small at the moment... wait till i get the bigger ones ya.. anyway, the table set up at Yukie's wedding were nicer...
no worries... GCW would provide u with great things... hehe
311115.jpg

Morning Gals!!

Mgt, so how's exam? Sure pass liao hor

Priscilla, don worry about the food. So far for my food tasting, it's on the same day as Yukie AD, but different menu...my food tasting was good. All the dishes were of standard. Just hope that the AD is the same standard...the guests will definitely enjoy.

Yup, the suite seems a little small, but cozy. Not going to stay there long, so shouldn't be a problem :p

hello gals,

Yo bugbear, i dunno abt my exams lah.. but hope i can pass lah.... cross fingers cross legs... hahaha

Vankel,
U can call GCW at this number 6733-0880. My co-ordinator is Sheena, most of the gals' coordinator is Zephyr...
ya...
GCW has great food, great services, good coordinators... great ambience also... btw, which date of 2006 are u looking at???

helo gals...

dun wori mgt..i keep my fingers and legs cross for u hehe ...

goin on leave for 2 days tom and wed...
goin for ps tis wed..hopefully will nt rain...

wah so nice bear goin switzerland..wanted to go switzerland if nt spain...but nov europe will be cold...winter leh..
i like spring or summer season ...so oni goin next may or jun...

Milo...i also thinking of going Spain...probably next trip. Spain + Portugal...or maybe Paris, London...ah yo....so many next trips i already planned :p

Me going in end Oct...so not as cold and daylight is still long...i pesonally prefer cold weather, so will skip summer
U should try goinng Europe in May...cool weather. I have a colleague who went in May and she loved the weather...nice and warm, yet not hot...

MGT, i cross for you as well. Sure pass. Don worry!

Odiey, u taking deco from Stefii izzit? L-march as well? U taking the new theme izzit? I think i know which is the new theme already...

hello gals....

these couple of weeks cannot breathe, september gonna be busy month for me, somemore need to finish my #%$* WITs report... haiz...

mgt, you steady por pi pi, sure can pass one! heeheehee

Welcome, priscilla and vankel! When are your ADs? Spoken to any coordinators yet?

This Sunday is odiey's wedding!!! Heeheehee... where is odiey? How are your preps coming along??

hehe bear..mi like summer cos summer period usually is longer day shorter nite...
tats y nt goin in nov05..

hopefully can go short trip after my dinner...

milo, have fun at your PS!!! Remember to take some shots to show us ok! Heeheehee. So where will you be going besides Sentosa?

Bugbear, think after odiey should be you liao... wait i go find the table...

Hehehe...

Thanks hor ladies... dun get cramps crossing legs and hannds hor..
hhehe

Milo,
I going to my fitting this wed.. hehe..
so exciting...
when i take the pics hor, i show u all k.. by thursday i should be able to put them on..
eh, u ask ur ah lao to take some pics show us also leh...
have many many fun for PS ah..

Hehehe...

hhehe

Milo,
so exciting...
when i take the pics hor, i show u all k.. by thursday i should be able to put them on..

Hehehe...

hhehe

Milo,
so exciting...

sherl - i called focal-ad today.. over the fone she quote $90 for 280 inserts.. much cheaper than t-dragon rite? keep me informed if u find any printing lobang.. most likely i gotta print additionl invites

heheh...MGT, u so excited huh. Yah yah...must rememebr to bring your camera and take many many shots!! Front, back, side, this way, that way...spin all round also can...hehehe...

Sherl, thanks...can update mine pls?
AD/ROM: 21-Oct-2005
Love nest: Novena
PS: Montage

Hhmm...cannot remember wot else liao

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Rings</TD><TD>Shoes</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukie</TD><TD>5-Sep-05</TD><TD>16-Jun-04</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Montage Studio (PS)/ Col (AD)</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Diamond World</TD><TD>Leapin' Lizard</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>odiey</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>24-May-04</TD><TD></TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Film Substance (Yang)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bugbear</TD><TD>21-Oct-05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>Montage Studio (PS)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Novena </TD></TR><TR><TD>martha</TD><TD>1-Oct-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>milo77</TD><TD>9-Nov-05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sherl</TD><TD>13-Mar-06</TD><TD>13-Mar-06</TD><TD>Feline</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Aspial</TD><TD>Leapin' Lizard</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>mgt</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>SK Jewelry</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceglacier</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD></TD><TD>Beetles@work</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rustybell</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>24-Jul-04</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kembangan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorami</TD><TD>22-Nov-06</TD><TD>5-Nov-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilez</TD><TD>2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hehe mgt..u mus be reali excited...

remember take lots of fotos...hehe

i will try to take fotos too...
i m still tinking whether to bring my bikini haha
and mus remember my sunblock...

wah, milo take xing gan yong zhuang zhuan ji!!! hahhahahaha Then you must remember to put sunblock on under your makeup....

Wah Lao!!!
Milo!!! Dun need bikini lah! one shot NUDE!!! I want to see!!!! hahahah
hehehhe.... so exciting!!!!! ahhahahaha.... take one shot, ur ah lao puting sunblock and another shot, u look sexy then bend down with hair covering ur @$^(#^ then look sexy!!! hahahhh.... okie (i forgot my medcine) haha

Vankel,
mine AD is JUne 24th leh.. June is one hot month.. so must faster okie.. per table is about $870...

I'm already on leave! Been running ard the whole day, that's why no response from me...
went to trim hair and touch up my hair colour today. Finally confirmed my table arrangements &amp; veg diets... that's the most headache part of the entire planning i think
kao_frustrated.gif
bear, yup taking L-march in, with the new theme thru Stefii's. u decided on yours? getting a bit excited... 6 more days to go! collecting my album tmr finally...

Definitely welcome if anyone wants to pop by...will be happy to meet u gals! pls email me yah, will give u my contact no... bear, sorry coz ours within 1 mth of each other's and mum very pantang. sigh... how's your prep coming along? soon it will be your turn!

Milo, u will enjoy your shoot definitely... the weather will be perfect, so dun worry!
Sleep early and do masks the nite before... opps, been telling myself to sleep early this week but still awake at this hr!

Where's Yukie??? away for honeymoon?

Hey Odiey, good to hear from you.
Yeah, i won be going to see your you on your wedding....sorry...but show me your photos after that k...i also got loads of questions to ask you for advice!

Yup, i just confirmed my deco with Stefii's last evening. I am going for the straight march.

My AD still long way to go...till now, my invites still haven finish writing :p Still dilly dallying...think must buck up liao!!

hehe.. so exciting.. can c milo n mgt really excited.. so is odiey keke

bugbear n ice.. i made an appt with flamingo liao for wed hee..