Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

okok... see you all at the lobby lor then! smilez give us a call when you arrive yeah? ice and milo leh?

mgtmgt, where are you?

ice ah, i pm you liao...

Hello ladies...

sorry ah, was busy in school lor... sigh.. that's why got no time to come into forum at all..when i start work ah, it will be worse lor... forum will be like a after 4 or 5 pm thing... no time to chit chat also..work = workout for me..
8hrs of workout everyday! haha...

Everyone miss me issit..
miss my crap isit.. hehe
haha...

Hello ladies...

sorry ah, was busy in school lor... sigh.. that's why got no time to come into forum at all..when i start work ah, it will be worse lor... forum will be like a after 4 or 5 pm thing... no time to chit chat also..work = workout for me..
8hrs of workout everyday! haha...

Everyone miss me issit..
miss my crap isit.. hehe
haha...

mgt, yeah lah, yesterday of all days you do disappearing act, then we all panic...

smilez, you've got mail!

hehheh, so fun to meet up again hor! Dorami, the photo really too dark to see anything ah?

Bugbear, how was your foodtasting? Where were you? We were down at the lobby till quite late but didn't see you leh...

sorry to barge in here gain.. hee

sherl - sld be next next weekend.. there's nothing much to look see actually coz it's not like a shop like t dragon.. it's more like those kinda printng shops u see at queensway.. but no prob if u guys wanna come along.. if ur fh drive, even better.. kekekeke

Sherl,

Havnt asked my bf to d/load as yet.. wil try do it today if there's time.. hopefully wont b too dark

so hw was d setup n everythin?? so sad i missed tt.. mgt took fotos???

but yesterday was a bit rushed cos v hav another appt.. so gotta leave early

Yo ladies, i super stress in school.. haha..so many assignments to hand in.. haha...
going to school now... didnt zzz enough last nite also.. sigh.. exam coming on fri.. havent study!!!

Sherl,
hehe..
we got each other's number mah...
no scared one...

Dorami,
did i mention that u look younger with your fringe cut like that???
sweeter leh..nice... eh, is ur lao gong the one who is going to arrange some outing thingy...
hehe..

For the pics, will ask FH to kao tim...
hehe...

Hi hi gals!
Alamak...i din get to meet you gals last evening. I was there early...then i met my coord there and he brought us to look at Yukie ballroom setup and we sat down to discuss some details and i missed meeting you gals...solly solly!!

Okie...here's comments about my food tasting.
Generally, my parents, FPILs and my relatives are very satisfied with the food. Food served is warm and the taste is good...to us, the taste is just nice...not too salty, not too blend. I had a mixture of different taste buds guests for food tasting. Some of us are the more saltish while some are less...but overall GREAT!

For those who are interested in the different breakdown, let me know...the list is too long to re-type here :p

bugbear, me me!!! i wannna know! heehee... where did you have your foodtasting? there was a group of young people having foodtasting yesterday also leh, at kingfisher room...

Ooh, that is not me...i initially also walked into the wrong room...young ppl? cannot be me lah...old liao...hahah.

I was at Toucan room...further down the hall. Opp the smoker's corner there.

Sherl, leave me your email, pls? i a bit blur as to whose email is who...thanks.

Ice, yah lor...i saw those JC students...i think they are from SA. Maybe they are looking for venue for their prom night? :P

Okie...i will send you the comments. anything, just feel free to ask me
Then again hor, by your time, think the menu may have changed liao...

mgt.. hehe.. no u didnt mention.. my bf always say i look like sha mei (silly ger) when i cut my fringe haha

as to d outing i'll chk with him.. he did mention for us to meet up for kopi or din.. so tt all of us can sit dwn n hav a nice chat hee.. actually when u gals prefer??? weekday or weekend???

Wah! JC prom in 5-star hotel? In my time we had it in the school hall man! How times have changed... hahahahahhaa

milo, I actually shared with smilez roughly the stuff that should be in a BS package., which was roughly the stuff that's in my package also lah. You want? then I mail you later...

Dorami, think maybe a Friday evening? heheh.. if not a weekend lor...

Ok..wil try arrange something soon.. nxt fri is out cos i'm havin a co. event.. i'll c whether the nxt weekend is possible.. but wil be mid-autumn festival then.. dunno whether most of u wil b busy or nt leh

hi milo,
just saw your pic... the cut looks very good on u wat. where got fat! is the material satin? it flows very nicely at the back! is the colour green? can't see clearly coz of the lighting...

Morning Gals!!

Wah...Yukie is our cover girl!! Very nice!

Odiey, next in the line is your AD liao...how's preps so far? getting all excited??

MGT, sent you liao...don worry...so far, the food tasting is good. I just hoping that the same standard applies on the acatual day. We can ask Yukie for that...see what her guests commented on the food.

Morn gals,

Hav emailed u d foto.. pretty dark leh.. sme1 pls help me load to forum heehee.. i keep encounting probs til i gave up
kao_angry.gif

ya ya....
yukie new cover gal! hahaha.... i also want!!! hahhaaha...anyway, how to do it ah??? must ask her how she send one... hhehehe

milo..
i like ur back leh... super soft and silky kind... but hor, i thought ur front can expose some more leh.. i like ur figure leh... proportional...

310167.jpg

!!! Yukie is our cover girl!!! I thought you gals were referring to her looking like a model inside our hotel picture, until I went to the front page. So exciting!!! hahahhahahaha

Yukie enjoyed herself on her AD.. and the good news is.. FOOD WAS GOOD...
everything was good for her! and the best news for her and hopefully for us too for our dinners..they broke even!!!
haha.. she'll come into the forum tomolo when she goes back to work lah...
hehehe... so good leh...
wait for her to come back to tell you all her exciting day lah! ahahaha....

yukie looks so pretty!! in fact she looks like a japanese lei... very dainty =) can't help but feel that all of you are so young! i feel so old now

Yukie, looking fwd to your update tmr when you are back! peaying hard that i can breakeven as well... my tables seemed to have increased from 40 to 43 lei... still doing my RSVP.

Bear, good to hear that the food is good. i'm just praying hard that they maintain the same std on the AD. lcuky thing is 4th flr has their own kitchen and chef. so they will be cooking for just one banquet. not excited yet, coz too much things on my mind on what's outstanding. Glad that i can fully concentrate on the preps after this fri... having my GDL this sun and briefing for the helpers as well.

Odiey, yours is on a sunday right? Don worry...Yukie also say that the food on her banquet night is good.
You also update us on the outcome of your banquet k...

I will have lots of questions for you regarding beer/wine consumption...as well as if you managed to break-even or earn!

Sorry ladies... realise that there is typo in my previous msg... i mean does anyone has the softcopy of the map of the hotel... thanks in advance.

hello....

me last nite zzz super late... toss and turn till 3am..and had to wake up at 6am! almost died!!! super xian!!!now got to study for my exam tomolo... okie... good day to all of u ya...

thanks... bugbear, milo..
hope i can pass lah.. hah.. xain leh....
i going for my exam liao...

Have a good day ladies...
hmmmm...i think hor, we are all waiting for Yukie to come in to tell us her stories hor.. hahah
she must be busy with her work lah.. we wait..paitently.. ehhehe