Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

mgt, you were asking for this?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Rings</TD><TD>Shoes</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukie</TD><TD>5-Sep-05</TD><TD>16-Jun-04</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Montage Studio (PS)/ Col (AD)</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Diamond World</TD><TD>Leapin' Lizard</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bugbear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>Montage Studio</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>martha</TD><TD>1-Oct-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>milo77</TD><TD>9-Nov-05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sherl</TD><TD>13-Mar-06</TD><TD>13-Mar-06</TD><TD>Feline</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Aspial</TD><TD>Leapin' Lizard</TD><TD>Bukit Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>mgt</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>SK Jewelry</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceglacier</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD></TD><TD>Beetles@work</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rustybell</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>24-Jul-04</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kembangan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorami</TD><TD>22-Nov-06</TD><TD>5-Nov-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilez</TD><TD>2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

oops... this one more updated...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>Rings</TD><TD>Shoes</TD><TD>Lovenest </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yukie</TD><TD>5-Sep-05</TD><TD>16-Jun-04</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Montage Studio (PS)/ Col (AD)</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures</TD><TD>Diamond World</TD><TD>Leaping Lizard</TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>odiey</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>24-May-04</TD><TD></TD><TD>Photolanguage</TD><TD>Film Substance (Yang)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bedok </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bugbear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>martha</TD><TD>1-Oct-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>milo77</TD><TD>9-Nov-05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sherl</TD><TD>13-Mar-06</TD><TD>13-Mar-06</TD><TD>Feline</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Aspial</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bukit Gombak </TD></TR><TR><TD>mgt</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>GHA</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>SK Jewelry</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seng Kang </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceglacier</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD>6-Oct-06</TD><TD></TD><TD>Beetles@work</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rustybell</TD><TD>11-Nov-06</TD><TD>24-Jul-04</TD><TD>Divine Couture</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kembangan </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dorami</TD><TD>22-Nov-06</TD><TD>5-Nov-05</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong East </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilez</TD><TD>2006</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bugbear,
my mum mentioned tat i cannot attend any weddings/funerals within 1 mth of the wedding, b4 &amp; after in case clash. that's why i ve to avoid appearing at Yukie's wedding... u better check if your mum pantang abt u appearing at Yukie's banquet even thou u may not see her but it's her big day.
Opps, it's sep already, can start writing your cards. if you ve already called and inform your guests, then it's fine.

Milo, i want to see your photos.. can send? ;p

Yukie, so you chose cymbidiums? most likely taking that as well =) but prob mixing with another flower.. will check out on Sat the possibilities. I like hydrangeas as well but also heard that it cannot last, like tulips.

Mgt,
of course u r welcome to pop by as long as none of you are within 1 mth of mine (to be safe)... I'll prob be too kan cheong to be able to entertain you gals... but you can arrange and let me know k... or just feel free to roam ard... =>

Odiey...thanks. I won be going to the ballroom i guess...i will only be saying hi to the gals as i am having my food tasting on the same day as Yukie banquet

i like pink hydrangeas, hope i can get...they wont die so fast one lah...just soak them in the container or cotton wool and you can carry around with you all day as a bouquet...i heard peonies die faster...cos our weather v humid...

Wah..u gals really do research on the different flowers. I don even know what the mentioned flowers are till i did a search...hahah...i only know the flower by look...don know the name :p

hehe... i think the flowers a bit the bute looking leh...

HEhe.. WELIAN is the superstar!!! haha... i thought Kelly will win...
hehhe.. but both of them good lah...
hehe but i sort of prefer the other 2 b4 them.. Junyang and the other gal... hahaha ok ok...
out of point..
hehe

wow the flowers are very very nice

Mgt HIGH-5 !! I also personally prefer the previous two

Wah Milo, u realli gg to take the waterfront ballroom?

hee.. mabbe i can see wat it will be like after done up yah? ^_^

Smilez,
if got the other 2, more competition lor..these 2 like not very the competitive lor.. hhaha...But i like Junyang,.. i think he very talented lor..

but anyway, both got contracts liao..so no difference lah...

Milo, sign liao mah...
hehe... i watch..that purple thing isit??? dun think it looked nice on her leh... her hair style for all her thing very off leh.. not nice at all...

morning gals...

Last night's competition was quite a disappointment lor. Most of the judges and the competition itself were geared to let Kelly shine, which I felt was quite unfair. At Wei Lian's last performace of the night everyone was acting like Wei Lian already lost, like telling him that he should feel proud that he has tried his best, etc.... haiz. These two are my favourites and originally I never support either for the grand final, but as the night went on, I'm glad Wei Lian won against the odds.

milo! where are the pictures from your eg fitting? heeheehee

mgt..i hvnt sign...contract nt ready leh...
sherl..my eg gown is nt fully done up...u wan to c the fotos? hehe..i find i look fat

Dorami, just found out that Feline will be participating in the Her World Brides show on 1 October leh. FH and I might go to take a look at Feline's new collection. Wanna go?

ya.. milo send to all bah..

Sherl can share the Feline BS details pls?

keke.. ya tat jun yang singing is pretty good constantly ;)

gals,

Only know so far that it's going to be on 1 October at Sheraton... think it's $22 per couple. It's in this month's Her World Brides mag... Quite a number of other BSes also taking part, think got Sattine and Hanna Hwang Atelier (never heard of? Is it new?) also. Heh heh heh...
If interested can go together. I'll try to find out more from Keanu when I go down to pick my gowns for PS later this month... Keep you gals informed.

smilez, I signed a $2988 package with them coz FH and I liked their photographer's style.
Service and experience wise I can't say much yet coz I haven't gone back since I signed with them... Let you know more when I go for tthe big stuff. heheheh. But my package is the comprehensive kind, inclusive gowns (OTR), car, photoshoot, makeup etc.

Sherl,

Ok.. i'll go get d mag.. juz got the Style Weddings only hee.. v can go together

Initially tot to sign up with Feline.. nw abit worried.. changed my 1st choice to Divine couture.. luv their gowns hee.. but super ex

Hi gals.... me damn busy claering my work now...
don tink will come into the forum for the next few days...

mgt meimei.... pls help me liase wif the rest tat is dropping by k... tks...!

Take care n c ya on mon...!!! Muaks....!!!!

Sherl can share wif me ur package details?
At least i will have a rough idea wat is in a 'standard' package :P

Milo, yup.. seems like i m lookin for everything.. keke.. jialat sia..
Oh ya.. havent receive ur photos

Mgt, wat's this style wedding couple thing? got good prizes again isst? ;)

Hi hi Milo...thanks. i got the mail already.
No lah...u don look fat at all...i like ur EG. Sexy! Material is nice, colour is also nice.

yup.. should be unless my boss wants me to stay.

Hai.. i put the digi cam in my bag last night cos want to take pic today, but this morning I took it out, wondering why i put it in!!!! Getting old liao!!!

Are you gals having dinner? Can't join you all cos going for my workout at 730!

Morn gals,

Juz finished my meeting.. phew.. havin mon blues hee.. cant join for din today too cos hav another appt

btw r ur FH coming?? Mine is.. hee.. we'll b early cos he's coming to pick me up aft work

Milo.. saw ur EG.. luv d color.. n no lah.. doesnt look fat on u really..

Dorami, mine will be coming as well...and i most likely will be early too, unless boss last min thingy.

So u will be at the reception area? I go there look for you when i am there...hhmm...i am terrible when it comes to recognizing ppl...call me if i din notice you k...

heheh...think i must go scroll up and refresh my memory of the different faces

Finally it's Yukie's BIG Day! She must be enjoying herself... half day liao, ceremony shld be almost done =)

Gals, enjoy yourself tonite! dun forget to take pic of the beautiful bride...

Milo, did you send to me? [email protected]
I dun have access to the email account in office... will check out when i'm at hubby's place tmr, no more internet connection at mum's place. Photoshoot coming rite? thot of where to go for your outdoor shoot?

I've gotten the raw photos of my photoshoot back thou' the album is not ready yet... will try to post when i have time yah.

bear, enjoy your food tasting tonite... Btw, which seafood dish u taking? i chose the steamed live prawns but wondering if many ppl will not take that as it requires dirtying of hands to peel the shell. but that dish is really nice lor.

BTW gals, i juz made an appt with Divine couture for thurs.. they havin a promo for tis mth.. so tot to go chk them out.. hee... pretty excited

hi gals, wah, today work very busy, no time to come in...

I'll be going down with my FH also... we'll be there around 1820... Dorami, how early you gonna be?

heehee... bugbear, you got our contact numbers in case you cannot find us??

who will be there the earliest?
cos i might be late.. u gals go ahead first dan when i reached will call one of u :P
i shd be there ard 6.45pm...

hi guys, i meeting my coordinator this week to pick dishes and stuff, anyone has got any opinions or comments or recommendations for dishes, etc? Thanks!