Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

hehe... ladies, now hor.. everytime he ask me to finish up my food ah... i will remind him abt the bra! haha...

eh, but i also dun care now.. just whack my food lah..
the 1st place i put on fats = tummy. 1st place to lose fats = breast! haha... must be disciplined enough to continue exercising...

milo, i like ur back...
nice leh... mine also something like that.. i mean for the back lah..
but no netting... i like the beads thing.. make a person very girl lor..
my WG something like that... but its eh... halter but mandarin collar that type.. hmmm....show u all when i go try...

oh ya... Yukie's EG also bare back one..
hehe.. nice back then can show...

bugbear, nx time take pics, stand a little sideway... then look slim liao...
i also like that..pretend. must hide my fats!!!!

Hi odiey... we r not hving the montage... only wedding highlight which is done by the videographer. For my 1st dish i'm using MAKSIM, Croatian Rhapsody.
2nd March-in oso MAKSIM song. 1st March-in will b Glory of Luv by North. We will b using our own car.

Still got magnet n photo frame...? Thought now they giving bears n key change? I'm taking the bears which the legs n hand can move.

hmmm... tink most probably i'll b taking Jack's Place for my tea recep... very fickle minded hor...
sometime i oso can't stand myself...

jacks place super ex leh..
sure one rich lady man!! ahaha..

Yukie, wat's this maksim song?? can send me or not???
and the glory of love leh...

bugbear
dun worry, i'm sure EH will do a good job of making u look slim. That's what pro photographers do, capture us in our best angle rite? =) As for the new theme at Stefii's, ve you seen the set up by Jun with the iron gates, tea lights hanging down? It's similar. Hard to describte, think better to go down and see their photos ;p

Milo, i went to marina south and changi for PS...

Yukie
the magnets and photo frame are new items for weekend weddings... cos was complaining to the coord tat their range is so few. The key chains are exactly the same as my colleague's wedding at Orchard Hotel, so not taking those since the same colleagues will be there. Thot the colour of the magnets go with my theme.

I'm also very fickle minded as well, so you are not the only one out there ;p

bug bear,
none of the above... it's much nicer esp with tealights hanging down from the top of the bars... I'm taking the L-shape march in.

wah...
i like the 2nd one...
nice nice... super grand... wah wah... dreaming liao!!!!!!!!! if L shaped march in is which one??? 2nd one rite

Odiey...u opting that iron gate with tealights?
Will u be able to get Stefii to send u the photo?

MGT, both pics that i uploaded is for straight. The L-march is either topiary or canopy...but Odiey says that both stefii and June has a new theme...

cool man.. milo, the slow and steady person...
eh, u called GCW to tentatively chop ur date liao mah?or u already book liao?

MGT, Topiary is the round tree looking floral stands. Canopy is the tent looking thingy. U can go to Stefii website and see...both Topiary and Canopy are in there.

Is the wedding fair on 19-Sept? Are u gals going? I heard that the new setup will be on in the coming fair...feel like going to take a look.

I dun have the pics of the new set up, Stefii's said the file is too big to be sent... better to see both florist.

wow there is a new setup? my wedding coming liao...

milo - nice dress with the floaty layers, should swish around then like floating dream hee hee

hi hi odiey... i thought the photo frame n magnet is last year gift...? I like the fridge magnet photoframe leh... last year i sign up they say by my time should hv no stock liao...

the fair is on Aug 28th rite...
hmm... i already submitted my application form liao.. me going lor..
i think they should be having the new theme for nx year or wat rite..

for wedding favors, can we split half half... u know like there are 10 pple on 1 table mah..then alternate lor.. one get keychain, the other one something else.. that kind.. more variety mah..
more colorful also..

harlow yukie,
was it last yr's favours? dunno leh, she told me it's a new supplier... the magnet is a wedding couple..

Sure mgt, you can get 2 favours and alternate them...

hi mgt,
I nt so sure abt the new supplier...
cos I had asked them before during the prev fair that we can mix the favors...

milo& yukie,
may I see yr photos too?
thx

Can mix d wedding favours?? ooh.. i didnt noe tt.. hee.. something new i learn again..

very very happy.. gg on leave fr tmr til nxt tues.. long break with my hubby... yipee..

so stress at work today.. tryin to finish up my work so tt i can go for my long break..phwee... finally can rest nw..hehe

hi Linda& Lawrence,
nice to meet U here...
GCW dun provide free flow beer...
if urs held at the grand ballroom, its 30L beer, if its at other ballrooms, its 20L beer.

hi Linda& Lawrence,
nice to meet U here...
GCW dun provide free flow beer...
if urs held at the grand ballroom, its 30L beer, if its at other ballrooms, its 20L beer.

Just back from Genting on wednesday night, so super tied up at work... hate coming back from holidays... grrr...

smilez, milo, sorry I haven't had time to look for the electronic tong shu link yet... me and FH misplaced it... will give you gals the link once I find it ok?

I asked my coord in June about the mixing of wedding favours, he also said can... but then I just realised that I have not seen the wedding favours before... I was too eager to sign up liao, end up blur blur a lot of things all haven't seen... sigh...

helo gals ...fri again..
thanks sherl...hows ur trip..alot of winnings?

hazel ...pls give mi ur email addy..

odiey ..wat color is ur EG

hiyee...
realised that this thread is quiet when it's nearing weekend... hehee... have a great weekend everyone!

Sherl, when's your wedding? Dun worry, the favours change now and then, so what you have seen before may not be avail by your wedding date. I signed up last yr and the favours are all different. Dun think we have a choice over this.

milo, my EG is apple green silk chiffon with a pale yellow chiffon base and satin.

milo... lose until orr bak kak... hahahahhaa But ok lah, my first time in a casino so must pay a bit of introduction fee to the jackpot machine. Can I see your fitting photos too? [email protected]
So have you decided on the gowns you are taking?

odiey, my AD is 13 Mar 06. Heh, yeah lor, I'm thinking if worse come to worse I dun like anything, then take chocolates lor... kekekeke

hey hazel, you may be able to get free flow of beer for a weekday wedding - that's mon - thur. I had that option last year when I booked...but weekends only free corkage for wines or hard liquor.

i'll send u the pics when i get my PS photos back k...

Mgt, I'm not the one ROM in Nov lei... ROM last May already... My AD in one mth's time