Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel

hi hi odiey...thanks got ur mail...
hey u look pretty chio in pink...ur dress is mtm?

hi ladies ...u all are saying lunar 7 month coming...wat r things tat we cant do *blur*

My AD is 2 days after the ghost festival... so don hv the time lor...
invites sent out 2 weeks b4 abit late leh... some ppl might oredi hv programme liao... tink the usual is 3 weeks to 1 mth b4... than 1-2 week b4 u cfm the attendance...

milo... basically u can do nothing on tat mth.
So u r left wif balance of 1 wk plus of july n whole of sep n oct to prepare for yr wedding...
But u still can go for yr gown fittings lah...

wah this is scary...nw i reali stress..i duno cant do things in lunar jul..tink i oso dun hv much time

heng can try gown...can i print cards?

Odiey... saw yr pic liao... u look very 'qing xiu'... hehe...

milo... don stress... u still can print yr cards n buy those nescessary stuff...
jus tat u cannot An Chung, Guo Da Li, move hose, delivery of furniture, give invites, etc...
which for u can get it done in sep/oct...

gals, i just sent some of u this super nice wedding march in song... its the hear liao will start imagining that u are walking in, with pple throwing flower petals, bubbles around u, dry ice... hahah... super nice.. well at least for me lah...

me using this song for march-in in church..
fell in love with the moment i heard it sometime back....

no yet mgt...meeting the gcw gal tis wk

i ask her abt the aug05 wedding fair...she says details nt out yet...she will update mi..

yukie,
i not exactly very young lei... prob one of the oldest among you gals. but tks anyway... mebbe when i stand next to my hubby, i look young

Milo,
yes, the CS is MTM fr Dang. Took up a ROM package with them last yr.

Mgt,
how come i dun have the song?? send to me lei...

this forum is so rigid
i got banned again because I promoted my suppliers....maybe the moderators have a secret agenda against me.

*sigh*

hee... odiey... u really look very ladylike... very gentle kind of girl...

Will b meeting my co-or tis sat... hope eveything can b more or less settled...

My FH juz called GCW to ask abt our new coordinator n we're informed tt no one is as yet cos they r hirin a new staff to take over all of Lynette's accts

milo.. my coordinator was Lynette but she juz left last week.. so u can say I'm coordinator-less hahaha.. but my FH tok to Zephyr juz nw n he tok she sound pretty nice n helpful keke

odiey, haha.. missed u out ah??? okie... i send to you once i get home okie.. now at my hubby's place.. dun have the song in this laptop.. ehehe..

milo, the file too big, so bounced back to me...

hello gals...
wow you all really active...

yukie,
photos are deceiving
on the contrary, my hubby always say i very chor lor. i also dun think i fit the category of gentle la... hahaa...

milo,
My ROM was held at Shangri-la, Waterfront Terrace. The function room was really lovely with full glass panel overlooking the waterfall landscape and we held our solemniation just outside the function room by the waterfall
Have you ROM?

icelglacier,
you've got mail

hello gals...
wow you all really active...

yukie,
photos are deceiving
on the contrary, my hubby always say i very chor lor. i also dun think i fit the category of gentle la... hahaa...

milo,
My ROM was held at Shangri-la, Waterfront Terrace. The function room was really lovely with full glass panel overlooking the waterfall landscape and we held our solemniation just outside the function room by the waterfall
Have you ROM?

icelglacier,
you've got mail

milo,
my JP was Mr Chan Kai Yau, a very fatherly man in his 70s. He can do both Eng & mandarin languages, that's why we went to him. The other popular JP is David Loh? Must book way in advance i heard.

I'm havin David Loh for my ROM hee.. really popular fellow

My FMIL call us to get a videographer for our ROM as well hee.. she say nxt time can screen on our AD too.. n show our kids nxt time haha

hi gals...
talk to my cord...she will hold the ballroom for mi first...
she tells mi to wait for the wedding fair on 28aug...she says the fair will offer more perks...

so i will oni book during the fair

mgt, can send me the song also? [email protected] Thanks!

milo, not to worry. Think as one of the gals has mentioned before: if the coord makes a tentative booking for you, she will check with you if someone else comes knocking for the same date.

Dorami, my solemnizer also David Loh! We got a lot of things in common hor. hahahaha... Chose him because we wanted someone who can bring out the mood of the occasion. Really glad he was available! milo, it's a bit late but think if your date is a weekday, you can try either him or Mr Chan (also quite good!

milo,
weddin fair definitely can get more perks.. bargain n bargain

Sherl,
Really??? haha.. yah v really got many things in common..hehe my FH juz absolutely luv him cos he say he looks very cute with his mostache haha.. n cos we wan some1 who's more jovial instead of those super serious face JP hee

hihi me busy... looking through the japan forum cos looking for accomodation in kyoto for my HM...
japan is soooo beautiful...

Nope... after the natas fair in sep cos wanna get better pkg...
so probably will depart in 1st wk of oct... we r looking at the 7d hokkaido pkg which incl 1nite stay in osaka. Than we intend to extend 3 more nites in kyoto than move ard fm there....