Furama Riverfront Singapore

• Thread starter Thread starter jaslin soo
  • Start date Start date
hehehe i went there late, never get a chance to have their high tea or see what they offer. By the time we reach there i heard the first price being called. Not too keen on the first price though since i already have a BS...if win again will have headache what to do with the price also

Oh many ppl there on that day so i dont think we can know whos who. But i manage to c the chop stick wedding favor and the color of the wedding cards.

keke dint expect big turn out ther, haha dunno who is who also.

hw u gals find the show? hmm actly quite boring leh. plus i find the hi tea at the show soso, only that ducky was nice.the sharkfin vry starchy was abit disappointed. but i lik the bridal suite

hey blue.. u went to see their bridal suite ??
take any pictures??grand or not..
i thought the fashion show was not too bad..
but the rest .. quite ....

hi mebbie,

yup went up to see, nvr tak pix quite spacious thg ther r bet ones at other hotels but i fel tis is gd engh

keke boring show

hey gers....i was at d show too but onli recognize esther thr.....

iceblue27....cant spot u wif a red ribbon on ur head lei....sad case.....

we were quite lucky cos we won d second prize.....2d1n batam....plus a voucher worth 800 bucks from FIL....sumthg like auralight facial.....

hey ribbon....i have juz confirm wif FRF....would u mind to help mi add in my details.....

AD: 02 Jan 2008 (kiasu rite)
Venus Ballroom (Albert)
Solemnization: 2003 (ROM)
BS: Volan* Couture (replace * wif s)
Lovenest: CCKC
Multiply: silverfit

keke so its us ah, ur guy went up collect prize so lucky. me was there standing in front of stage(middle) wif stargal.

they kp draw no.s lik 64,46, but no hear 66(my no.) de.keke

oh....shd have got in touch so we can say hello to each other.....was still talking to esther abt looking out for u gers but wun noe who's who.....hurhur....

we nearli left b4 d 2nd lucky draw.....phew....

heng oso many ppl left oreadi or else no luck for us as well....hw i wish i kena dat SK necklace......greedy rite!!!

halo.. i am new here.. doing some research on Frf.. abit late din know about their wedding show.. sounds like u gals had fun..

wanna know more about their packages.. saw that got new ballroom hmm mercury? I having about 26-28tables.. maybe that will be suitable.. How does that ballroom look like? Mebbie you saw the before renovated place already right.. Can share?

can email me their packages to [email protected] Thanks!

Oh stnov so lucky. Oh i didnt even catch anything at all...a bit wasted...never get to try their food also.
Never get a chance to go for any wedding show..i thought this will be a chance for me to know what wedding show is all about. Now no chance to know liao.

My HB is very happy coz he achieve his objective in going there.

Hi Stnov,

wow..so heng ah you.. i was tinkin if i shd stay anot. but than too tire loh.. haiz.. envy you... hehe..

ribbons,

can help to update mine as well.. thanks ya

AD: 10 Aug 07
Venus Ballroom (Albert)
Solemnization: 23 Apr 06 (Singapore Recreation Club, SRC)
BS: DIY
PG/VG: Friend/Brother
Lovenest: TBC

stargal, i let go of the initial date liao..cos can consider lucky in tis expect cos someone gave up the 10 aug..

SummerIce, i din get to see the bridal show as well.. haiz.. i was havin discussion wif Albert loh.. come to tink of it, i shd hav waited leh.. hehe.. which means i go for the show, then the makan then see him ma.. then juz nice for the grand draw

starjewel,
welcome, you may wan to refer to their website as they hav the package online.. http://riverfront.furama.com/ hope this helps ya...

have a good dae gals..

hi gals...the show was ok onli leh...maybe cos i m not looking at any BS liao...so nothing much for mi to look forward to...i stayed behind for the lucky draw...but too bad din win anything...of all the prizes...onli the necklace from SK is more attractive....my number 0065 leh...but they picked 0064...argh...hehe...their food on that day is so-so only....i hope the banquet food will be better....i also saw the bridal suite....din take any pics though...cos never bring camera with mi...but it is good enuff in my opinion...n i did ask whether is it going to be the same room for all couples...she said yes...unless we request for connecting rooms or wat lor....

glad...good for u then....then u have to start preparing liao...cos less than a year away...

Hi stnov..

U very lucky lei... Congra... I went off at 6.30pm so got call my no. 79?? Hee??

How you all find the food ?? The chicken not bad rite??

I signed up with FRF, booked 9 Nov 07. Actually prefer 6/7/07 that glad12 gave up but Jasmine said not available leh before i signed the contract. Can i still change?

Hi Wan,

i tink you better call jasmine asap.. cos when i sign up i have mine changed to 10/8/07 so i tink you quick quick call yr coordinator n check if still hav anot..

Thanks Glad,

When did u change ah? on sat? cos i was not at the wedding show.

I SMS her leh, she said that its sold but have to reconfirm with that couple..? so im confused, (that couple refering to u?)

hi gals..

met my co-or last fri to get the VA contact.. and also to finalise some stuff.. like the menu, wat to change, what favors, colors of table cloth etc....

only left with the theme haven finalise..as well as the song list... coz my co-or said that there will be a wedding this fri, using the pearl set-up. BF is quite keen on this theme..so we shall pop by this fri to take a look 1st, b4 deciding... shall update u guys on this again.. will c if i have pics to share after that... =)

ai ya i brought camera along but didnt ask to go c the suite. I went there at the last part so very messy n confusing all very busy. did ask much on everything.

Table cloth how many colors for us to choose? Oh many ppl sign up on the show so i think its harder to get the dates u want...have to check with them again.

the suite nice meh? saw the bridal suite that SZ was given.... ok only leh...

kai: remember to take pics ok?

hey... i'm going for my food tasting soon.. i changed the chicken with nam yue sauce to roasted chicken... is that nice?

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>11-May-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (21 Dec 05)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>PG:David Tan VG: Friend</TD><TD>Jalan Tenteram</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Magical</TD><TD>29-May-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (06/10/2004)</TD><TD>Bridal Zone </TD><TD>PG &amp; VG: Jacky ( Injack Studio)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>fionazs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yabadabadoo</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preciousmoments</TD><TD>24-Sep-06</TD><TD>Venus(TBC) </TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Honeymoon Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG/ VG:Leonard Digital Image/Forest Productions</TD><TD>Eunos Court</TD><TD>siokchen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>11-Oct-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>ROM (25 Sep 05)</TD><TD>GHA (Tampines)</TD><TD>PG/VG: Jacky (Injack Studio)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD><TD>bb1111 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JY Partner</TD><TD>14-Oct-06</TD><TD>Jupiter </TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROMed 27 Nov 01</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>5-Nov-06</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>10/25/2005</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Allen Dai</TD><TD>Strathmore Ave</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelinapan</TD><TD>26-Nov-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Lobby Lounge</TD><TD>Dio Gio/ GHA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>guishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>SoyBean</TD><TD>26-Nov-06</TD><TD>Jupiter Room</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Adrian</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Kenmea </TD></TR><TR><TD>pandasrcute</TD><TD>4-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus (TBC) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Wedding Photo Bridal </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Potong Pasir</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kai </TD><TD>12-Dec-06</TD><TD>FRF (TBC)</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>PG: Andy Loh VG: TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Kai26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ribbons</TD><TD>30-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus </TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>AMK Methodist Church</TD><TD>Valentine Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG: Larry Lim</TD><TD>Strathmore Ave</TD><TD>seandra </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>31st Dec 06</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (30/5/06)</TD><TD>Silver Lining</TD><TD>PG:Dean Studio VG:Dream*Coffee</TD><TD>Anchorvale Drive</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigBoyJ</TD><TD>6-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter (06 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM Love Suite (26 May 06) </TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: DiGio VG:TBC</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KoceanO</TD><TD>20-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sean</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>OceanOSH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>26-Jan-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>12-Jun-04</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkly_bubblegum</TD><TD>27-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Garden</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>Vocamedia</TD><TD>Farrer Road</TD><TD>footingting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mebbie</TD><TD>24-Mar-07</TD><TD>Mercury Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (16 Nov 06 )</TD><TD>Bridal Zone </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ringadingling</TD><TD>31-May-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>SAF Chalet 18 Feb 05</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>PG: Perqjon</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>ringadingling </TD></TR><TR><TD>evonTan</TD><TD>2-Jun-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Jupiter </TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK Central</TD><TD>evon72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wilest</TD><TD>1-Jul-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>ROM- Joy Suite 22 Jun 04</TD><TD>Venus Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG: Tony Dot photography</TD><TD>CCK Cres</TD><TD>wilestnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad</TD><TD>10-Aug-07</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>23 Apr 06 SRC</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Friend/ Brother</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star Gal</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>3/9/2006</TD><TD>GHA (Tampines)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC) </TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>Wedding Photo Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>2-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volanz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hmm... the chicken dish got diff meh? i tot both menu a &amp; b are the same roasted chicken..just the sauce is different??

summerice... for VIP table.. got gold n red... the rest of the tables.. got white, pink n peach color....

one menu is chicken with namyue sauce (dont know what kind of sauce this is lah) and the other one is roasted chicken with prawn crackers.. for our menu lah, dont know whats ur menu..

the bridal suite is not very fantastic...but i think is good enough le...cos after all onli sleep 1 or 2 nights...makes no difference....

Hi ribbon &amp; kai...

Hee... I think i blur la... Cos the wedding show got herbal chicken so i thought for me i can chg to tt but seeing wat both of you write, i think i got to go back and chk ny meun... Hee...

congrats glad! gt the date u preferred!

stnov ya loh i also want the sk jewellery!
hehe nw im nt the last person on the chart got ppl kiasu wif me. but our kiasuness is gd de, no bang heart wen dun hav our preferred date

haha evon dun wry dun hav 79

thks ribbon for helpg to update

Hi Evon,

I am number 80
I was asking my friend whether does my BS provide car deco, and the moment she said yes...I heard my number being called...ha ha what a big surprise we have. I've got prize number 4 (AD bridal bouquet and wedding car decoration voucher). Hee..actually aiming for 2 or 3 prize :p

Hi..

wow.. very active thread ya.. hehe.. was busy with work the whole day.. hence din get to join in the fun..

wan, i tink my tt day was nt given up till i confirm my date on sat.. hence, you may wan to check wif jasmine... call her instead.. then you can get a better picture..

iceblue, hehe.. thanks ya.. oh so you stayed till the grand draw? my number was 43... was it drawn?

ribbon,

thanks for the update...

yup i stayed thru out hehe tot wil lucky on my lunar bd haha end up left empty handed. i only remb hear 46, dun think got 43

tt day alot of 20s,200s no. lik tt

Glad,

Jasmine called me liao, she said after u gave up another couple tentatively booked that date...and i have to wait for them to "give up".
why so suays...

wan if u confirm u want that date n going to pay deposit ur coord will have to check with the couple and they have to give an ans if they want to pay deposit for that date.

SummerIce,

For your info, I have already paid the deposit and signed the contract.

Before i signed the contract, my 1st choice date is 6/7/07, 2nd choice 9/11/07.

Jasmine said 6/7/07 gana booked so i signed 9/11/07 last thur and paid the deposit. Then Glad "release" her booking, i was not informed till i read her postings...when i asked Jasmine again..that was the reply i got.

So should i wait? help!

Summer|ce: we are neighbours in a sense we live in same vicinity... i dont know which block she's in..

Hui: which block u at? forfar heights one ah?

wan...since u oredi paid the deposit...i think they wun try that hard for u bah...this is wat i think lah...cos as a salesperson...if i haben cfm ur deal...i will put in more effort lor...see wat i mean? but since u oredi told her that u would like that date...if that couple gives up...she might inform u bah...try to follow up closely lor...maybe can tell her to let u know even if the couple confirm that date...so that u dun have to keep waiting...

gals,

I very disappointed leh, cos i already told my co-or at the very start that i prefer that date.

Even i signed up and paid liao, still must help me one bah.

If i didnt come to this forum, i dont even know the date was released..

wan the date got any meaning to u? since u have 2 dates then either one u also happy right? did u after sign up liao still tell ur coord that if the date is available must call n tell u?

Since u already have a fix date u can just tell ur coord that u will wait lor...if that couple really give up then u will change to that date. Tell ur coord to call u the moment the date is available so that u can change to that date. Dont be sad wedding preparation should be a happy event if not it wont be wonderful.

No special meaning for that date, just want to hold the wedding earlier thats all.

Didnt expect the date to be release cos i read that Gald is going to confirm on the wedding show.

wait loh what to do

wan...dun be sad...that time i wanted my wedding to be in july on a sat...but all the dates i wanted are all not available...so no choice have to postpone lor...otherwise i will have to look elsewhere...the date u booked is also one of ur preferred rite? so cheer up...as wat SummerIce said...preparing for wedding should be happy...at least that's wat i m trying to do...

yeap yeap..

I read threads often.. but I dun really post anything.. My hubby participate more frequently than me..

i agree with wat stargal say lo..

well, wan, i also wanted 30 jun as it is an auspicous date for men FH... but too bad most of the hotels all fully taken liao.. so i got no choice but to go for the other alternative..now wat you can do if to concentrate on yr preparation... me kinda excited although it is still long way leh..

iceblue, thanks for the info leh.. heng ah.. if not bang man.. hehe...

ribbons: paiseh pls amend my PG as Personal Fren instead cuz my hb not comfy wif Jon leh..so he asking one of his photographer fren. Sorry for any inconvenience caused :p

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>FRF Venue</TD><TD>Coordinator</TD><TD>Solemnization Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG/ VG</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>Multiply ID </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piggy</TD><TD>11-May-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (21 Dec 05)</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>PG:David Tan VG: Friend</TD><TD>Jalan Tenteram</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Magical</TD><TD>29-May-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (06/10/2004)</TD><TD>Bridal Zone </TD><TD>PG &amp; VG: Jacky ( Injack Studio)</TD><TD>Bukit Batok</TD><TD>fionazs </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yabadabadoo</TD><TD>24-Jun-06</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Royal</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preciousmoments</TD><TD>24-Sep-06</TD><TD>Venus(TBC) </TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Honeymoon Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG/ VG:Leonard Digital Image/Forest Productions</TD><TD>Eunos Court</TD><TD>siokchen </TD></TR><TR><TD>Angeline</TD><TD>11-Oct-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>ROM (25 Sep 05)</TD><TD>GHA (Tampines)</TD><TD>PG/VG: Jacky (Injack Studio)</TD><TD>Sengkang </TD><TD>bb1111 </TD></TR><TR><TD>JY Partner</TD><TD>14-Oct-06</TD><TD>Jupiter </TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROMed 27 Nov 01</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Hougang </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui</TD><TD>5-Nov-06</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>10/25/2005</TD><TD>Fame Bridal</TD><TD>Allen Dai</TD><TD>Strathmore Ave</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelinapan</TD><TD>26-Nov-06</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>FRF Lobby Lounge</TD><TD>Dio Gio/ GHA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>guishan </TD></TR><TR><TD>SoyBean</TD><TD>26-Nov-06</TD><TD>Jupiter Room</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>18-Mar-05</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Adrian</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Kenmea </TD></TR><TR><TD>pandasrcute</TD><TD>4-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus (TBC) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Wedding Photo Bridal </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Potong Pasir</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kai </TD><TD>12-Dec-06</TD><TD>FRF (TBC)</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative </TD><TD>PG: Andy Loh VG: TBC</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>Kai26 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ribbons</TD><TD>30-Dec-06</TD><TD>Venus </TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>AMK Methodist Church</TD><TD>Valentine Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG: Larry Lim</TD><TD>Strathmore Ave</TD><TD>seandra </TD></TR><TR><TD>Venus</TD><TD>31st Dec 06</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (30/5/06)</TD><TD>Silver Lining</TD><TD>PG:Dean Studio VG:Dream*Coffee</TD><TD>Anchorvale Drive</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigBoyJ</TD><TD>6-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter (06 Jan 07)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>ROM Love Suite (26 May 06) </TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>PG: DiGio VG:TBC</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KoceanO</TD><TD>20-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sean</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>OceanOSH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene</TD><TD>26-Jan-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>12-Jun-04</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkly_bubblegum</TD><TD>27-Jan-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal Garden</TD><TD>Selet@r Broadway</TD><TD>Vocamedia</TD><TD>Farrer Road</TD><TD>footingting </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mebbie</TD><TD>24-Mar-07</TD><TD>Mercury Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM (16 Nov 06 )</TD><TD>Bridal Zone </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tba</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ringadingling</TD><TD>31-May-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Carol</TD><TD>SAF Chalet 18 Feb 05</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Personal Friend</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>ringadingling </TD></TR><TR><TD>evonTan</TD><TD>2-Jun-07</TD><TD>Jupiter</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Jupiter </TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK Central</TD><TD>evon72 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wilest</TD><TD>1-Jul-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Halim</TD><TD>ROM- Joy Suite 22 Jun 04</TD><TD>Venus Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>PG: Tony Dot photography</TD><TD>CCK Cres</TD><TD>wilestnie </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glad</TD><TD>10-Aug-07</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>23 Apr 06 SRC</TD><TD>DIY</TD><TD>Friend/ Brother</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Star Gal</TD><TD>19-Oct-07</TD><TD>Venus</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>3/9/2006</TD><TD>GHA (Tampines)</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Wellington Circle</TD><TD>wendyhmc </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evelyn</TD><TD>22-Nov-07</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM 3 Jan 06</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Sam</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iceblue27</TD><TD>16-Dec-07</TD><TD>Venus (TBC) </TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Tea House 21 Mar 06</TD><TD>Wedding Photo Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>StNov</TD><TD>2-Jan-08</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Albert</TD><TD>ROM 2003</TD><TD>Volanz Couture</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>Silverfit </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ringadingaling... here we go.. amended.

hi ribbons
mind adding me in list too?
my AD 27/12/06. Venus ballrm; Jasmine. ROM: 24/12/06 at waterfall lounge; thomson wedding; PG: derrick ong; VG: Christopher; Jurong

Thks!