Chatters

HAHAHA.... the above news is funny...
so ladies, don't surprised if you're for sale on Ebay, Mocca or something..... keke

vios, i like my camera!! veli fun leh...hehehe...& i tink its pretty clear to me...looks clear on the cam & looks clear on the PC as well...i like the pin hole effect!

Vios,

Even if I want to leave a relationship, I wouldn't want to be portrayed as someone who is the "unwanted" party... I rather be the "ditcher" than the "ditchee"...keke... Just like in drama serials, you always see the lead saying this "shi wo bu yao ni, bu shi ni bu yao wo"...haha..

proc, whatever practical it takes for a guy to set himself free, the "roles" for ditcher or ditchee shouldn't matter to him, right?

Hahahahahahahahaha.....

imho, who ditch who doesn't matter. Most imptly is how your going to live your life to the fullest.

-btw thanks for inviting me to outing and HORRAY... Liverpool 4: MAn U 1:

never know its sound exciting watching soccer with Man U fan. :P

Mark,
U were lucky that u could walk out alive from the pub & didn't get killed by the Man U fans at our table. ;)

I expected a draw today and not difference of 3 goals loh!

It's great to see everyone today at the gathering. I did a count and there were a total of 12 of us who turned up today! Wooohoooo!!!

Mark, luckily you never wear Liverpool jersey tonight. Otherwise, tonight will be the last time we ever get to see you alive...lol.

Mayi, please don't post those lovey dovey photos that you took of me and my gf tonight ah.

Upcoming!

Chatters' gathering on Sat 11 April (tentative) for Nonya High Tea. I will be the organiser.

Mark your calendar. More details will be announced soon.

Moaning Chatters!

uncle draggie, can i propose someone to sit at a different table from us? That someone is the liverpool fan at our table ytd.. that one lo... ROAR!!!!!!!

Greenie, i thought it was gonna be a 2-1 game... Nbz! KELONG! haha....

... yes i tot its going to be a 2-1 game. Liverpool 2 and Man u 1. anyway man u give a good fight. nice match.

yeah loh... 4-1 abit kelong...

I am a hardcore man u fans...i feel bad too when they got thrashed so badly at old trafford...but i felt that is a good warning to them, not to be complacent. Rest Assure for the rest of the season they will cheong all the way...start to bet on Man u...Huat Ar.

And thanks liverpool for the wake up call, if not man u will still be Zzzz.

Morning Chatters!

Cuclainne, same here!! i lost interest to catch man u match when beckham left the team.. hee hee.. now my fav man u player is Rooney!!! Soooo cute!!!!

Good morning!

KNN~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Sat night sucked! Not for the outing or the group of chatters, of course!

The Red Devils sibeh farking kelong.... and Liverpool deserved their win lah.

It's the matter of soccer pride, and the manner of our loss. KNNNNNNNNNNN~~~~

green, i didn't lose $, cos i never bet for nong nong time liao.

BUT, i lost sleep over the last two nights! Blardy hell.

Vios,

I have to concur with you on this. Acting dumb can help to get oneself out of trouble in most instances in my company cos you can't fault someone for being dumb. You can only fault someone for being lazy.

ya lor, it might help one to siam an impending piece of shit, but must be skillful at implementation as well. Or else, likely to kena more shit on the face.

hahahahha..

My co is more "humane" in that sense. They won't fault anybody for being dumb cos if they were to blame, they can only blame whoever that hires this person. So overhere, if you are dumb, then the rest of the people will just have to be tolerant and give that fellow more time to grasp the concept and do the job.

this one still ok....

the funny ones thought that others wouldn't know that they are not dumb; just playing dumb. The obvious types kena jialat jialat by the boss...

But not very difficult to act dumb right? Just have to constantly and consistently put up a blur and lost look can liao... but must be careful during times like this cos if carried out to the extreme may be detrimental cos it is an employers' market right now.

But Green, unless those who act dumb are not smart enuff and kanna discovered, if not nobody will discover that they are only acting rite? If they are really discovered, then they are really dumb and do they get sympathies for being dumb? keke...abit boliao today...

More details for the next chatters' outing.

Nonya High Tea Buffet
--------------------------
Date: 11 April (Sat)
Time: 3pm
URL: http://www.chillipadi.com.sg
Address: North Bridge Road (Opp Bugis Junction)
Price per pax: $9.70 Nett
Attendees: Green, Mayi, Rinn (tentative), Dragon and Gf

I have tentaively booked a table of 12 liao for the outing. Please come forth and submit your name bah.