Chatters

Janie, i would recommend you Canon Ixus 80, 85 or 95. Its gooooooooooooooooood and many of my friends who are using it gave 2 thumbs up to it.

vios, arghhh....i cant set my mind on which to get...

cuc, sorry but G10? *flipping all her leaflets on hand....* wat brand does tis model belong to?

mayi, gd 4 u! so decisive....im so undecisive lor...ixus95 oso in my shortlisted list hahaha! i've got so many shortlist lor! so u go back got play wif it? how u find?

G10 is under Canon. i think its a semi pro camera. Cuclainne isit?

the ones that we are talking about are point and shoot camera if i am not wrong..

Hi Rin, Mayi and Vios

Yes, I will be bringing my gf along tomorrow. I am also bringing my digital camera to take photos with all of you. Dress pretty pretty and handsome handsome ah...lol

Rinn.... i think i may not drink beer as well, mainly cos i'll be driving..... and because i am a good Citizen of Singapore, i shall drink Coke instead.

Then again, depends on the urge for some beer tmr.... *ponders*

you all see lah... Janie si Auntie, Auntie si Janie indeed!

i tot you only collect supermarkets' vouchers and freebies.. that reminds me - leaflets are FOC too. Hahahahaha...

dragon, don't stress me this early.... im actually camera-shy. Don't mind me... i can take pictures for you all.

vios, dun make me PUKE la~ camera shy... zzzzz...

janie, yes it's canon .. think it's semi-pro .. if you're coming tomorrow, i can let you have a feel of it to see if you like ..

vios, don't drive!!! we're leaving the car at home otherwise poor husband can only look but cannot drink .. hahahah ..

SI VIOS!!!!! i collect the leaflet to do research can?!?!?!?!?! idiot!!!!

ya i saw the G10 on my paper liao...erm..i nid a more idiot proof 1...tis is too gd 4 mi...n out of my budget as well...

yes im looking at P&S camera...in my dictionary its call idiot proof camera...hehe

Cuc, if janie's gotta wait for tmr... then she might as well wait for next year liao...

- cos' she's lazy to visit Suntec on weekends
- and more choices, more leaflets lead to more paper headaches... hahaha

LOL Janie.. Congrats! hahaha...

u can sell the poo de.. tell me how much it can be sold for... my pet haven poo yet... nbz.. it constipating ah...

Green.. ok ok! vios will take the picture for us then! hee hee.

Btw, dress code for tml is either man u jersey or RED top/overall.

U can only support Man u, if not, dun sit with us. hahaha! =X

Nabei... like your cyber pet, i just PS as well... so who wants to buy arh?

Im willing to sell for $20 per 100 grams... and make it $30 if you buy 200 grams.

Sorry hor.... i will be glued to the LCD screen, and only help to take pictures if i eng!

Mayi, casual smart in black can anot? cos' im be heading to places before meeting you people....
well, Man Utd's away jersey is Black mah.... *wink*

cuc, yup i went during lunch...hehe...

green, tats the least i can do to help the economy...hahahaha

i juz hope tis camera wun disappoint mi...

1st Round – 6.30pm on 14 Mar (Sat)

http://blog.omy.sg/alvinology/2008/12/24/saizeriya-%E3%82%B5%E3%82%A4%E3%82%BC%E3%83%AA%E3%83%A4-japanese-italian-budget-restaurant/

Some of us are meeting earlier for dinner at this resturant.
Attending: Rin, Mayi, Aaron (tentative), Green (tentative)

2nd Round - 7.30pm on 14 Mar (Sat)

Brewerkz Riverside Point
30 Merchant Road #01-05/06 Riverside Point
Singapore 058282
Tel: (65) 6438 7438

Map: http://www.brewerkz.com/contact/images/brewerkz_map.jpg

Attending: Green, Cuc and the husband, Vios, Rin, Mayi + Aaron (tentative yes), Draggie + Gf

yup, guess you like its wide viewing angle? does it lags when u click, and the focus on moving objects, good?

btw, you are one of those who are contributing to the expected sales of S$55 million at this year's IT show....
since you feeling rich, hw abt buying one for me????

http://blog.omy.sg/alvinology/2008/12/24/saizeriya-%E3%82%B5%E3%82%A4%E3%82%BC%E3%83%AA%E3%83%A4-japanese-italian-budget-restaurant/

Attending: Rin, Mayi, Aaron (tentative), Green (tentative)

Brewerkz Riverside Point
Singapore 058282

Attending: Green, Cuc and the husband, Vios, Rin, Mayi + Aaron (tentative yes), Draggie + Gf, Meng + Gf

Attending: Rin, Mayi, Aaron (tentative), Draggie + Gf,

Brewerkz Riverside Point
Singapore 058282

Attending: Green, Cuc and the husband, Vios, Rin, Mayi + Aaron (tentative yes), Draggie + Gf, Meng + Gf

LONDON (AFP) - - A British man fed up with his wife's complaints advertised her for sale -- and got a number of offers.

ADVERTISEMENT

"Nagging Wife. No Tax, No MOT. Very high maintenance -- some rust," wrote Gary Bates, 38, in a small ad in Trade-It, more usually used to buy and sell cars or household goods.

Bates, a self-employed builder from Gloucestershire, southwest England, snapped after his wife Donna on got on his nerves while she was watching television and decided to place the ad as a joke.

"She was nagging me for doing something small, while she was watching some rubbish on TV. So I just thought I'd put an ad in to get rid of her.

"I didn't think anyone would ring up but I've had at least nine or 10 people calling about her. It's gone mad. There was no one I knew -- just people asking, 'Is she still available?'"

The couple only married last year, and Bates said his 40-year-old wife -- whom he advertised in the magazine's Free to Collect section, along with some of his fishing tackle -- initially gave him "a bit of an ear-bashing."

But he said: "She's seen the funny side of it now though!"